To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Zaglebie Lubin

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24.2

Foreigners: 8  25.8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Zagłębia Lubin  16.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +5.20 m €

Zaglebie Lubin
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWisla Kraków APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala HSlask Wroclaw ACracovia HJagiellonia Bialystok
HLechia Gdansk HStal Mielec APiast Gliwice ALech Poznan
APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala APogon Szczecin HWisla Plock HChojniczanka Chojnice AWarta Poznan HRakow Czestochowa

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1.80 15:10 1.187
Away record 10 3 2 5 1.10 11:12 756
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1.45 26:22 971
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 3.968 2:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 2.486 1:0
3 Mon Sep 14, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Rakow Czestochowa 3-4-1-2 1.675 2:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 2.533 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 5.881 0:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 2.882 2:0
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Fri Oct 23, 2020 12:30 AM (4.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Wisla Kraków 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Pogon Szczecin 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
15 Fri Jan 29, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Wisla Plock 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 12:30 AM (7.) Lech Poznan 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
19 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Cracovia 4-1-4-1 x 2:4
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
21 7:00 PM (5.) Górnik Zabrze -:-
22 9:30 PM Legia Warszawa -:-
23 unknown Lechia Gdansk -:-
24 unknown Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala -:-
25 unknown Stal Mielec -:-
26 unknown Wisla Kraków -:-
27 unknown Piast Gliwice -:-
28 unknown Slask Wroclaw -:-
29 unknown Pogon Szczecin -:-
30 unknown Wisla Plock -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 13, 2020 8:00 PM Swit Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki 4-2-3-1 212 1:3
Second Round Wed Dec 2, 2020 unknown Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-1-4-1 x 2:4 AET
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:30 PM Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 x 5:6 on pens
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Pogon Szczecin 19 12 35
3 Rakow Czestochowa 20 10 35
4 Lechia Gdansk 20 3 30
5 Zaglebie Lubin 20 4 29
6 Slask Wroclaw 19 4 28
7 Górnik Zabrze 20 1 28
8 Wisla Kraków 20 4 25

Matches