To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Warta Poznan

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.0

Foreigners: 4  13.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Dyskobolii Grodzisk Wielkopolski  5.383 Seats

Current transfer record: -70 k €

Warta Poznan
PKO Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCracovia HZaglebie Lubin APiast Gliwice HWisla Plock HPodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala AGórnik Zabrze AWisla Kraków
ALechia Gdansk HStal Mielec
AJagiellonia Bialystok HPogon Szczecin ASlask Wroclaw HCracovia HLech Poznan ALegia Warszawa

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 2 5 1.42 10:10 354
Away record 13 6 1 6 1.46 17:16 1.649
Overall balance 25 11 3 11 1.44 27:26 1.028
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 2.381 0:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 2.486 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 1.872 0:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 17.546 1:0
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 1.411 1:3
6 Mon Nov 2, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Slask Wroclaw 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
15 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Mon Feb 22, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:30 PM (8.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
20 Mon Mar 8, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
21 Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:00 PM (10.) Legia Warszawa 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
22 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:30 PM (10.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
23 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:30 PM (10.) Górnik Zabrze 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
24 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:30 PM (7.) Stal Mielec 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
25 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:00 PM (7.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
26 9:00 PM (6.) Rakow Czestochowa ? -:-
27 3:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
28 8:30 PM Pogon Szczecin -:-
29 unknown Slask Wroclaw -:-
30 8:30 PM Cracovia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM Blekitni Stargard 4-2-3-1 317 7:8 on pens
Second Round Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 PM Sokol Ostroda 4-2-3-1 x 1:3 AET
Round of 16 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:30 PM Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Rakow Czestochowa 24 13 43
4 Piast Gliwice 25 8 38
5 Lechia Gdansk 25 6 38
6 Warta Poznan 25 1 36
7 Zaglebie Lubin 25 -1 35
8 Slask Wroclaw 25 4 35
9 Górnik Zabrze 25 0 33

Matches