For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Waldhof Mannheim

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Carl-Benz-Stadion  25.721 Seats

Current transfer record: +120 K €

SV Waldhof Mannheim
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Oberliga Baden-Württemberg (bis 07/08) 06/07

Record Oberliga Baden-Württemberg (bis 07/08) 06/07
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 3 5 1,76 22:14 2.238
Away record 17 3 9 5 1,06 21:25 1.276
Overall balance 34 12 12 10 1,41 43:39 1.757
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 12, 2006 7:30 PM (10.) FC Emmendingen ? 2.050 3:0
2 Sat Aug 19, 2006 8:00 PM (3.) TSV Crailsheim ? 2.000 1:2
3 Sat Aug 26, 2006 7:30 PM (3.) FC Nöttingen ? 2.550 2:1
4 Fri Sep 1, 2006 11:30 PM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? 3.300 4:2
5 Wed Sep 13, 2006 11:00 PM (4.) SV Sandhausen 4.500 1:1
6 Sat Sep 16, 2006 7:30 PM (4.) SC Freiburg II ? 2.750 3:0
7 Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:30 PM (4.) FC 08 Villingen 1.500 1:1
8 Sat Sep 30, 2006 7:30 PM (5.) SV Bonlanden 2.950 2:0
9 Sun Oct 15, 2006 7:00 PM (2.) Stuttgarter Kickers II ? 560 2:2
10 Sat Oct 21, 2006 7:30 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC ? 2.257 4:1
11 Sat Oct 28, 2006 7:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Pforzheim 1.500 2:0
12 Wed Nov 1, 2006 7:00 PM (5.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? 2.319 1:0
13 Sat Nov 4, 2006 6:30 PM (5.) VfR Mannheim 3.600 0:0
14 Sat Nov 11, 2006 6:30 PM (4.) Heidenheimer SB ? 2.059 2:2
15 Sat Nov 18, 2006 6:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Normannia Gmünd ? 352 1:1
16 Sat Nov 25, 2006 6:30 PM (4.) SGV Freiberg ? 1.577 0:3
17 Sat Dec 2, 2006 6:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ? 550 1:3
18 Sat Dec 9, 2006 6:00 PM (5.) FC Emmendingen ? 465 2:0
19 Sat Feb 24, 2007 7:00 PM (5.) TSV Crailsheim 1.726 1:0
20 Wed Mar 21, 2007 11:00 PM (5.) FC Nöttingen 623 1:1
21 Sat Mar 10, 2007 7:00 PM (5.) SSV Ulm 1846 2.569 1:0
22 Sat Mar 17, 2007 7:00 PM (4.) SV Sandhausen 2.406 1:3
23 Sat Mar 24, 2007 7:00 PM (5.) SC Freiburg II 340 1:1
24 Thu Mar 29, 2007 7:00 PM (5.) FC 08 Villingen ? 1.295 0:1
25 Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:00 PM (7.) SV Bonlanden 100 1:1
26 Tue Apr 10, 2007 11:30 PM (8.) Stuttgarter Kickers II 1.230 0:1
27 Sat Apr 14, 2007 7:30 PM (8.) Bahlinger SC 550 2:5
28 Sat Apr 21, 2007 7:30 PM (8.) 1.FC Pforzheim 1.210 1:0
29 Sun Apr 29, 2007 7:00 PM (7.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 500 3:0
30 Sat May 5, 2007 7:30 PM (8.) VfR Mannheim 7.300 0:1
31 Sat May 12, 2007 7:30 PM (8.) Heidenheimer SB 1.000 2:1
32 Fri May 18, 2007 11:30 PM (8.) 1.FC Normannia Gmünd 900 0:0
33 Sat May 26, 2007 7:30 PM (10.) SGV Freiberg 250 0:0
34 Sat Jun 2, 2007 7:30 PM (10.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 900 1:1

Matches - Season06/07