For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

St. Johnstone FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27.7

Foreigners: 6  30.0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: McDiarmid Park  10.696 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

St. Johnstone FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 6 5 1.31 19:26 4.091
Away record 13 3 6 4 1.15 9:20 11.076
Overall balance 29 8 12 9 1.24 28:46 7.222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Celtic FC 5-3-2 58.877 7:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Livingston FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.349 2:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Hibernian FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.315 2:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Kilmarnock FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.427 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Aberdeen FC 4-1-4-1 13.272 1:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:15 PM (11.) Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 6.251 0:4
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Motherwell FC 4-1-4-1 2.972 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 4.124 2:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) St. Mirren FC 4-2-3-1 4.791 2:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 2.231 3:2
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:45 AM (12.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 3.104 1:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Hibernian FC 4-1-4-1 3.931 1:4
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Aberdeen FC 4-1-4-1 3.917 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Motherwell FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.092 4:0
16 Thu Dec 5, 2019 12:45 AM (12.) Kilmarnock FC 4-1-4-1 4.083 0:0
17 Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:45 AM (11.) Celtic FC 3-5-2 Attacking 8.743 0:3
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-1-4-1 16.347 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) St. Mirren FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.318 0:0
20 Thu Dec 26, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.536 0:1
21 Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Ross County FC 4-1-4-1 2.658 1:1
22 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:45 AM (9.) Livingston FC 4-1-4-1 1.140 1:0
23 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Kilmarnock FC 3-5-2 Attacking 2.609 2:1
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Heart of Midlothian FC 3-4-1-2 6.002 3:3
25 Thu Feb 6, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) Aberdeen FC 4-1-4-1 12.552 0:1
26 Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) Motherwell FC 4-1-4-1 2.655 2:1
27 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Ross County FC 3-4-1-2 3.569 1:1
28 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.286 2:2
29 Thu Mar 5, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) St. Mirren FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.287 0:0
30 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Livingston FC 3-4-3 3.008 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 PM Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.397 3:0
Round of 16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.625 1:2
Quarter-Finals Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00 PM Celtic FC 3-4-1-2 8.181 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Tue Jul 16, 2019 12:45 AM Montrose FC 4-1-4-1 866 1:0
Group B Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.648 1:2
Group B Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:45 AM Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.497 4:0
Group B Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 1.009 2:1
Table section Scottish Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Aberdeen FC 30 4 45
5 Livingston FC 30 2 39
6 Hibernian FC 30 -7 37
7 St. Johnstone FC 29 -18 36
8 Kilmarnock FC 30 -10 33
9 St. Mirren FC 30 -17 29
10 Ross County FC 30 -31 29

Matches - Season19/20