For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Spartak Myjava

Squad size: 19

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Spartaka Myjava  2.709 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Spartak Myjava
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 14/15

Record Fortuna Liga 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 3 5 1.69 26:27 1.532
Away record 17 3 3 11 0.71 12:26 2.070
Overall balance 33 11 6 16 1.18 38:53 1.809
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 12, 2014 10:30 PM (9.) FK Senica ? 3.050 1:0
2 Sat Jul 19, 2014 8:30 PM (11.) ZP Sport Podbrezova ? 1.812 1:2
3 Sat Jul 26, 2014 8:30 PM (6.) Dukla Banska Bystrica ? 1.530 0:0
4 Sun Aug 3, 2014 10:30 PM (6.) MSK Zilina ? 1.872 2:1
5 Sat Aug 9, 2014 3:00 AM (9.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ? 1.186 1:0
6 Sat Aug 16, 2014 7:00 PM (10.) DAC Dunajska Streda ? 2.157 1:0
7 Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:30 PM (10.) Slovan Bratislava ? 2.497 2:1
8 Sat Aug 30, 2014 8:30 PM (10.) AS Trencin ? 2.418 2:0
9 Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:30 PM (11.) Spartak Trnava ? 2.316 2:0
10 Tue Sep 16, 2014 8:30 PM (8.) MFK Ruzomberok ? 1.315 2:2
11 Sat Sep 20, 2014 10:30 PM (8.) MFK Košice ? 1.532 0:2
12 Fri Sep 26, 2014 9:30 PM (9.) FK Senica ? 1.820 1:2
13 Sat Oct 4, 2014 10:00 PM (10.) ZP Sport Podbrezova ? 1.580 1:0
14 Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:00 PM (9.) Dukla Banska Bystrica ? 1.083 2:1
15 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 PM (7.) MSK Zilina ? 1.252 1:4
16 Sat Nov 1, 2014 3:00 AM (8.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ? 983 2:0
17 Fri Nov 7, 2014 9:30 PM (8.) DAC Dunajska Streda ? 1.196 3:1
18 Sun Nov 23, 2014 10:00 PM (6.) Slovan Bratislava ? 691 0:1
19 Sat Nov 29, 2014 7:00 PM (5.) AS Trencin ? 1.841 2:1
20 Sat Feb 28, 2015 5:30 PM (4.) Spartak Trnava ? 3.250 5:1
21 Sat Mar 7, 2015 8:30 PM (5.) MFK Ruzomberok ? 2.153 2:1
22 Sat Mar 14, 2015 5:30 PM (6.) MFK Košice ? 1.520 2:0
23 Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) FK Senica ? 2.749 1:1
24 Wed Apr 29, 2015 7:30 PM (6.) ZP Sport Podbrezova ? 2.125 2:1
25 Sun Apr 12, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) Dukla Banska Bystrica ? 1.424 3:2
26 Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) MSK Zilina ? 1.564 0:1
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ? 1.286 2:2
28 Tue May 5, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) DAC Dunajska Streda ? 1.891 1:0
29 Fri May 8, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) Slovan Bratislava ? 2.083 3:6
30 Sat May 16, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) AS Trencin ? 3.912 3:1
31 Wed May 20, 2015 10:00 PM (6.) Spartak Trnava ? 1.896 0:3
32 Sat May 23, 2015 8:30 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok ? 825 1:1
33 Sat May 30, 2015 8:15 PM (8.) MFK Košice ? 894 1:1

Matches - Season14/15