For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SG Sonnenhof Großaspach

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24.2

Foreigners: 6  25.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: WIRmachenDRUCK Arena  10.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SG Sonnenhof Großaspach
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 3 4 12 0.68 17:41 1.698
Away record 19 5 4 10 1.00 16:26 4.855
Overall balance 38 8 8 22 0.84 33:67 3.277
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) MSV Duisburg 3-1-4-2 12.831 4:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-3-3 Attacking 6.534 1:3
3 Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Würzburger Kickers 4-4-2 double 6 4.768 0:3
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-4-2 double 6 1.360 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-3 Attacking 11.086 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 1.514 0:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Hallescher FC 5-4-1 Diamond 6.821 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-3 Defending 2.696 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 2.250 2:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Chemnitzer FC 4-4-2 1.512 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-4-2 1.696 1:5
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Preußen Münster 4-2-3-1 5.084 1:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2-3-1 2.076 1:3
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 double 6 5.142 0:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 3.425 0:3
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) SV Meppen 4-4-2 7.103 2:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 Diamond 2.047 1:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 Diamond 14.500 1:1
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-4-2 double 6 2.240 1:2
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) MSV Duisburg 4-4-2 double 6 2.207 1:1
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-3-3 Attacking 17.342 0:0
22 Mon Feb 3, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Würzburger Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking 2.183 0:6
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-4-2 double 6 2.045 2:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 1.200 0:1
25 Fri Feb 21, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 1:0
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 1.581 1:0
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) FC Bayern Munich II 5-4-1 1.765 2:0
28 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 x 0:2
29 Wed Jun 3, 2020 11:30 PM (19.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Sun Jun 7, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-4-2 x 1:1
31 Wed Jun 10, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Preußen Münster 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
32 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
35 Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
36 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 x 0:1
37 Wed Jul 1, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
38 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 PM SV Kaisersbach 3-5-2 801 0:3
Third Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:15 PM TSG Backnang 3-1-4-2 1.000 2:4
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:30 PM SC Stammheim 4-4-2 double 6 350 1:6
Quarter-Finals Wed Aug 5, 2020 9:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 50 0:1
Semi-Finals Sat Aug 8, 2020 8:30 PM SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 500 6:0

Matches - Season19/20