For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SG Sonnenhof Großaspach

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: WIRmachenDRUCK Arena  10.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +450 K €

SG Sonnenhof Großaspach
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 13/14

Record Regionalliga Südwest 13/14
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 2 4 2,06 35:21 773
Away record 17 12 4 1 2,35 36:16 1.183
Overall balance 34 23 6 5 2,21 71:37 978
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3 Mon - 5:00 AM SGV Freiberg -:-
Round of 16 Wed Sep 11, 2013 9:15 PM SC Geislingen 4-4-2 double 6 750 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Oct 12, 2013 7:00 PM FV Ravensburg II 4-4-2 double 6 300 3:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 9, 2014 11:00 PM Stuttgarter Kickers 4-4-2 double 6 2.700 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2013 6:00 PM (1.) KSV Baunatal 4-4-2 double 6 800 0:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2013 6:00 PM (7.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 1.532 2:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2013 11:00 PM (3.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 750 1:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) SVN Zweibrücken 4-4-2 double 6 600 2:0
5 Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 662 1:3
6 Sun Sep 1, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt II 4-4-2 double 6 180 1:5
7 Wed Sep 4, 2013 11:00 PM (2.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 double 6 1.453 0:2
8 Sat Sep 7, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 1.420 0:3
9 Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 1.100 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 2:4
11 Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Neckarelz 4-4-2 double 6 689 1:2
12 Fri Oct 4, 2013 11:00 PM (3.) SV Eintracht Trier 05 4-5-1 2.749 1:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2013 11:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern II 4-4-2 double 6 400 1:1
14 Fri Oct 25, 2013 11:00 PM (4.) SC Pfullendorf 4-4-2 double 6 430 1:2
15 Fri Nov 1, 2013 7:00 PM (3.) TuS Koblenz 4-4-2 double 6 848 1:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2013 6:00 PM (3.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-4-2 double 6 750 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 730 1:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 1.997 1:3
19 Sun Dec 8, 2013 6:00 PM (2.) KSV Baunatal 4-4-2 550 3:1
20 Sun Feb 23, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 812 3:1
21 Sat Mar 1, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) SVN Zweibrücken 4-4-2 double 6 461 0:1
22 Sat Mar 8, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 655 0:0
23 Sun Mar 16, 2014 6:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt II 4-4-2 double 6 510 2:0
24 Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:00 PM (2.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 double 6 5.221 0:0
25 Tue Mar 25, 2014 11:00 PM (2.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 506 5:1
26 Sat Mar 29, 2014 5:30 PM (2.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:3
27 Fri Apr 4, 2014 11:00 PM (1.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 762 2:1
28 Sat Apr 12, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Neckarelz 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:2
29 Thu Apr 17, 2014 11:00 PM (1.) SV Eintracht Trier 05 4-4-2 double 6 724 4:0
30 Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern II 4-4-2 double 6 260 5:1
31 Sun May 4, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) SC Pfullendorf 4-4-2 double 6 612 0:2
32 Sun May 11, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) TuS Koblenz 4-4-2 double 6 1.238 1:4
33 Sat May 17, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) VfR Wormatia Worms 4-4-2 double 6 650 6:5
34 Sat May 24, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 395 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed May 28, 2014 11:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg II 4-4-2 5.798 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sun Jun 1, 2014 6:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg II 4-4-2 3.517 0:1

Matches - Season13/14