To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SD Aucas

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27.4

Foreigners: 10  37.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Gonzalo Pozo Ripalda  18.799 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SD Aucas
Serie A Primera Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 4 - 1.86 16:11 -
Away record 8 1 3 4 0.75 17:21 -
Overall balance 15 4 7 4 1.27 33:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Feb 5, 2020 5:30 AM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:30 AM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Delfín SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Tue Feb 25, 2020 5:15 AM (12.) Técnico Universitario 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
3 Mon Mar 2, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
4 Mon Mar 9, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) CS Emelec 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
5 Mon Aug 17, 2020 5:15 AM (15.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:45 AM (16.) CD El Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 AM (11.) LDU Quito 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:45 AM (8.) Independiente del Valle 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) CD Macará 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Wed Sep 2, 2020 6:00 AM (7.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
11 Mon Sep 7, 2020 2:30 AM (7.) Guayaquil City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
12 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:15 AM (7.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
13 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 AM (6.) Orense SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:01 AM (6.) CD Olmedo 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
15 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 AM (7.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 AM (12.) Delfín SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) Técnico Universitario 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 AM (3.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
4 Mon Nov 2, 2020 1:15 AM (2.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
6 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:15 PM (5.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:3
7 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:30 AM (7.) LDU Quito 5-3-2 x 4:1
8 Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:15 PM (9.) Independiente del Valle 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 1:30 AM (11.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Orense SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) CD Macará 4-3-2-1 x 2:1
12 Wed Dec 9, 2020 10:30 PM (8.) CD El Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
13 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:00 AM (11.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
14 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 AM (7.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Table section LigaPro Serie A Primera Etapa 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 CD Universidad Católica 15 18 31
4 Barcelona SC Guayaquil 15 10 29
5 CD Macará 15 5 24
6 SD Aucas 15 3 23
7 Técnico Universitario 15 1 22
8 Delfín SC 15 -5 18
9 Guayaquil City FC 15 -6 18

Matches - Season2020