For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Raith Rovers FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 4  17.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stark´s Park  8.867 Seats

Current transfer record: +180 thousand €

Raith Rovers FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 4 1 2.21 29:14 1.839
Away record 14 6 4 4 1.57 20:19 1.208
Overall balance 28 15 8 5 1.89 49:33 1.524
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 870 0:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.707 5:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 404 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.437 3:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.792 4:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Peterhead FC 3-4-1-2 1.436 4:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Airdrieonians FC 5-3-2 1.132 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 5-3-2 847 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Falkirk FC 5-3-2 2.756 2:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 1.202 2:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-4-1-1 2.907 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Peterhead FC 4-4-1-1 610 2:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Stranraer FC 3-5-2 1.364 3:1
14 Wed Nov 27, 2019 11:45 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 975 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Montrose FC 4-1-4-1 780 0:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Airdrieonians FC 4-3-1-2 1.823 1:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.024 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.504 0:2
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-5-1 flat 1.998 3:5
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Peterhead FC 4-5-1 flat 1.807 2:1
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-5-1 flat 832 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC 4-4-1-1 1.717 4:3
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Airdrieonians FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.296 0:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Stranraer FC 4-3-3 Attacking 327 1:1
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 11:45 PM (1.) Falkirk FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.235 1:1
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Clyde FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.527 1:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 804 1:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.551 2:1
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Peterhead FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 PM East Fife FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM Airdrieonians FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM Montrose FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM Dumbarton FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 PM Clyde FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM Stranraer FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 PM Falkirk FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM Peterhead FC 3-4-1-2 1.306 1:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:00 PM Livingston FC 3-4-2-1 1.725 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:45 PM Ross County FC Reserves 4-4-1-1 264 2:3
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.771 2:0
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 1.301 3:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM Elgin City FC 3-5-2 1.108 3:2
Semi-Finals Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:45 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.196 1:2
Final Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:10 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC ? ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:00 PM Dundee FC 4-2-3-1 2.584 0:3
Group D Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 5-4-1 1.054 4:1
Group D Tue Jul 23, 2019 11:45 PM Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 788 3:1
Group D Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 791 3:0

Matches - Season19/20