For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Raith Rovers FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stark´s Park  8.867 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Raith Rovers FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HStranraer FC HElgin City FC HPeterhead FC AMontrose FC HAirdrieonians FC AEast Fife FC HPeterhead FC HMontrose FC
HEast Fife FC HForfar Athletic FC AFalkirk FC AForfar Athletic FC
APeterhead FC HDumbarton FC ALivingston FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 25:12 1.516
Away record 11 5 3 3 1,64 18:17 1.317
Overall balance 22 12 6 4 1,91 43:29 1.417
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 870 0:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.707 5:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 404 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.437 3:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.792 4:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Peterhead FC 3-4-1-2 1.436 4:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Airdrieonians FC 5-3-2 1.132 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 5-3-2 847 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Falkirk FC 5-3-2 2:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 1.202 2:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-4-1-1 2.907 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Peterhead FC 4-4-1-1 610 2:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Stranraer FC 3-5-2 1.364 3:1
14 Tue Nov 26, 2019 12:45 AM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 975 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Montrose FC 4-1-4-1 780 0:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Airdrieonians FC 4-3-1-2 1.823 1:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.024 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.504 0:2
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) East Fife FC 4-5-1 flat 1.998 3:5
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Peterhead FC 4-5-1 flat 1.807 2:1
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-5-1 flat 832 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC 4-4-1-1 1.717 4:3
23 8:00 PM (1.) Airdrieonians FC -:-
24 8:00 PM Stranraer FC -:-
25 12:45 AM Falkirk FC -:-
26 8:00 PM Clyde FC -:-
27 8:00 PM Dumbarton FC -:-
28 8:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC -:-
29 8:00 PM Peterhead FC -:-
30 8:00 PM East Fife FC -:-
31 8:00 PM Airdrieonians FC -:-
32 8:00 PM Montrose FC -:-
33 8:00 PM Dumbarton FC -:-
34 8:00 PM Clyde FC -:-
35 8:00 PM Stranraer FC -:-
36 8:00 PM Falkirk FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM Peterhead FC 3-4-1-2 1.306 1:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 PM Livingston FC 3-4-2-1 1.725 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:45 AM Ross County FC Reserves 4-4-1-1 264 2:3
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.771 2:0
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 1.301 3:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM Elgin City FC 3-5-2 1.108 3:2
Semi-Finals 12:45 AM Partick Thistle FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM Dundee FC 4-2-3-1 2.584 0:3
Group D Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 5-4-1 1.054 4:1
Group D Tue Jul 23, 2019 12:45 AM Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 788 3:1
Group D Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 791 3:0
Table section Scottish League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Raith Rovers FC 22 14 42
2 Falkirk FC 22 31 41
3 Airdrieonians FC 22 8 38
4 East Fife FC 22 5 33
5 Montrose FC 21 5 32
6 Dumbarton FC 21 -8 28
7 Clyde FC 21 -7 25

Matches