For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Racing Santander

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 7  30.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Sardinero  22.222 Seats

Current transfer record: +750 thousand €

Racing Santander
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 3 9 9 0.86 25:29 9.042
Away record 21 2 9 10 0.71 14:27 8.478
Overall balance 42 5 18 19 0.79 39:56 8.760
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:00 AM Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 double 6 4.854 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 12.516 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 11.402 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 AM (20.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 12.839 2:2
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:00 AM (18.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 10.390 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 AM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking 9.649 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 double 6 12.304 4:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 22.254 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 AM (18.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 12.534 0:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:00 PM (18.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 7.891 0:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:30 AM (19.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 12.104 0:3
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.604 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 8.526 3:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 14.104 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 11.732 2:2
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 10:30 PM (21.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.140 1:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 9.874 3:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.487 2:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 12.076 2:2
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 AM (20.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 22.365 2:0
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 AM (21.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 14.537 1:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 AM (21.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 4.094 0:0
23 Thu Jan 16, 2020 11:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 18.698 2:1
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:15 PM (22.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 10.732 1:1
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 AM (22.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 11.667 1:0
26 Mon Feb 3, 2020 12:30 AM (22.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 14.154 1:1
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 AM (22.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 9.482 0:1
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:15 PM (22.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 20.158 0:2
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:15 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 24.773 2:0
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 AM (22.) Real Zaragoza 5-4-1 11.263 2:2
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:15 PM (22.) CD Numancia 5-4-1 3.754 1:2
32 Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:00 PM (22.) CD Lugo 5-4-1 x 1:2
33 Wed Jun 17, 2020 1:45 AM (22.) Girona FC 5-4-1 x 0:0
34 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:00 PM (22.) CD Tenerife 5-4-1 x 1:2
35 Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:45 AM (22.) SD Ponferradina 5-4-1 x 1:1
36 Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:45 AM (22.) Albacete Balompié 5-4-1 x 1:2
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 1:45 AM (22.) Extremadura UD 5-4-1 x 3:1
38 Sat Jul 4, 2020 9:00 PM (22.) Elche CF 5-3-2 x 1:2
39 Tue Jul 7, 2020 12:30 AM (22.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
40 Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:00 PM (22.) SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
41 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 AM (22.) Real Oviedo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
42 Tue Jul 21, 2020 1:00 AM (22.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2

Matches - Season19/20