To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Pogon Szczecin

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24.6

Foreigners: 10  30.3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Miejski im. Floriana Krygiera  4.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +550 k €

Pogon Szczecin
PKO Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWarta Poznan ALech Poznan HZaglebie Lubin ARakow Czestochowa HCracovia AJagiellonia Bialystok HLechia Gdansk HWisla Plock APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
HPiast Gliwice
HPiast Gliwice AWisla Kraków ASlask Wroclaw HLech Poznan ALegia Warszawa

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 4 1 2.08 14:4 308
Away record 13 7 1 5 1.69 18:13 510
Overall balance 25 14 5 6 1.88 32:17 413
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Cracovia 4-1-4-1 4.053 2:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 2.578 0:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Wisla Kraków 4-1-4-1 1.877 2:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Attacking 1.821 1:0
5 Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Lech Poznan 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
6 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Lechia Gdansk 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Legia Warszawa 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
9 Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Wisla Plock 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
10 Mon Nov 9, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Górnik Zabrze 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Mon Dec 7, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Stal Mielec 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Warta Poznan 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
15 Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:30 PM (3.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 8:30 PM (1.) Cracovia 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
17 Sat Feb 13, 2021 8:30 PM (1.) Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:30 PM (1.) Wisla Kraków 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
19 Sun Feb 28, 2021 8:30 PM (2.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
20 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Lech Poznan 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
21 Sat Mar 13, 2021 11:30 PM (2.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:30 PM (2.) Lechia Gdansk 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:30 PM (2.) Legia Warszawa 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
24 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Wisla Plock 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
25 Fri Apr 16, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
26 9:00 PM (2.) Górnik Zabrze ? -:-
27 6:00 PM Stal Mielec -:-
28 8:30 PM Warta Poznan -:-
29 unknown Zaglebie Lubin -:-
30 8:30 PM Rakow Czestochowa -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM Podhale Nowy Targ 4-1-4-1 x 0:5
Second Round Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 PM Pogon Siedlce 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Fri Nov 20, 2020 3:30 PM Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Legia Warszawa 25 21 53
2 Pogon Szczecin 25 15 47
3 Rakow Czestochowa 24 13 43
4 Piast Gliwice 25 8 38
5 Lechia Gdansk 25 6 38
6 Warta Poznan 25 1 36
7 Zaglebie Lubin 25 -1 35

Matches