To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Piast Gliwice

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.9

Foreigners: 6  21.4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  9.913 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 k €

Piast Gliwice
PKO Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AJagiellonia Bialystok ALegia Warszawa HStal Mielec HCracovia AWisla Plock HGórnik Zabrze HPodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
ALech Poznan ALechia Gdansk AZaglebie Lubin
HWarta Poznan AArka Gdynia HLegia Warszawa ARakow Czestochowa HWisla Kraków

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 3 6 1.40 18:15 720
Away record 15 5 6 4 1.40 21:17 656
Overall balance 30 11 9 10 1.40 39:32 688
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:00 PM Dinamo Minsk 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 11:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-4-1-1 x 3:2
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 11:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 5.259 2:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Pogon Szczecin 4-4-2 double 6 2.578 0:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 1.872 0:0
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 3-5-2 Attacking 2.649 0:1
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Stal Mielec 3-5-2 Attacking 2.714 3:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:30 PM (16.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 3.215 1:4
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Cracovia 4-4-2 x 1:0
8 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Wisla Plock 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:30 PM (16.) Górnik Zabrze 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
10 Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:30 PM (16.) Lechia Gdansk 4-4-2 x 2:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sat Feb 13, 2021 8:30 PM (8.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Mon Feb 22, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:30 PM (12.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:30 PM (10.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
21 Sun Mar 14, 2021 8:30 PM (9.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
23 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:30 PM (6.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Mon Apr 12, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
25 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
26 Wed Apr 21, 2021 11:30 PM (4.) Legia Warszawa 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
27 Sat Apr 24, 2021 8:30 PM (5.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
28 Mon May 3, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
29 Mon May 10, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Sun May 16, 2021 8:30 PM (4.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 2.364 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:30 PM Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 712 0:4
Second Round Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:40 PM Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:30 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 4, 2021 11:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 8:30 PM Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 x 4:3 on pens
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Pogon Szczecin 30 13 52
4 Slask Wroclaw 30 4 43
5 Warta Poznan 30 1 43
6 Piast Gliwice 30 7 42
7 Lechia Gdansk 30 3 42
8 Zaglebie Lubin 30 -2 41
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 30 -9 37

Matches