To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Piast Gliwice

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 6  21.4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  9.913 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 k €

Piast Gliwice
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGórnik Zabrze HLechia Gdansk APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala AWisla Kraków HSlask Wroclaw APogon Szczecin AJagiellonia Bialystok ALegia Warszawa
HWisla Plock ALegia Warszawa AStal Mielec HZaglebie Lubin HRakow Czestochowa APogon Szczecin
HWarta Poznan

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 3 4 1.00 8:10 938
Away record 10 4 3 3 1.50 16:12 985
Overall balance 19 6 6 7 1.26 24:22 962
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 9:00 PM Dinamo Minsk 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:00 AM TSV Hartberg 4-4-1-1 x 3:2
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 12:00 AM FC Copenhagen 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 5.259 2:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:30 PM (15.) Pogon Szczecin 4-4-2 double 6 2.578 0:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 1.872 0:0
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 3-5-2 Attacking 2.649 0:1
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Stal Mielec 3-5-2 Attacking 2.714 3:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 3.215 1:4
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Cracovia 4-4-2 x 1:0
8 Fri Oct 23, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Wisla Plock 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:30 AM (16.) Górnik Zabrze 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
10 Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:30 AM (16.) Lechia Gdansk 4-4-2 x 2:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Sun Jan 31, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:30 PM (12.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 4:30 PM (10.) Stal Mielec ? -:-
21 9:30 PM (11.) Lech Poznan -:-
22 10:00 PM Cracovia -:-
23 unknown Wisla Plock -:-
24 unknown Górnik Zabrze -:-
25 unknown Lechia Gdansk -:-
26 unknown Legia Warszawa -:-
27 unknown Zaglebie Lubin -:-
28 unknown Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala -:-
29 unknown Rakow Czestochowa -:-
30 unknown Wisla Kraków -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 9:30 PM Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 712 0:4
Second Round Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:40 PM Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:30 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:30 AM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Semi-Finals unknown Arka Gdynia -:-
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Wisla Kraków 20 4 25
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 20 -6 25
10 Lech Poznan 19 2 25
11 Piast Gliwice 19 2 24
12 Warta Poznan 19 -4 23
13 Wisla Plock 19 -5 23
14 Cracovia 20 -3 19

Matches