For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Peterhead FC

Squad size: 14

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 1  7.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Balmoor Stadium  3.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Peterhead FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStranraer FC HClyde FC HDumbarton FC
HMontrose FC HForfar Athletic FC
ARaith Rovers FC AForfar Athletic FC AAirdrieonians FC HEast Fife FC ARaith Rovers FC HFalkirk FC AMontrose FC AEast Fife FC HAirdrieonians FC AFalkirk FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 4 5 1.36 16:14 687
Away record 13 2 1 10 0.54 14:30 1.156
Overall balance 27 7 5 15 0.96 30:44 913
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Falkirk FC 4-2-3-1 1.513 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 570 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 688 2:3
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 676 1:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Stranraer FC 4-2-3-1 365 1:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Raith Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 1.436 4:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 682 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Montrose FC 4-4-1-1 497 4:3
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 619 1:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Falkirk FC 4-5-1 flat 3.289 4:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Raith Rovers FC 4-2-3-1 610 2:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Clyde FC 4-4-1-1 649 1:2
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 717 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 449 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Stranraer FC 4-4-1-1 505 3:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 646 2:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) East Fife FC 4-2-3-1 599 1:2
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 585 2:0
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Raith Rovers FC 4-5-1 flat 1.807 2:1
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Falkirk FC 4-2-3-1 886 1:3
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 531 1:0
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 698 4:3
24 Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:45 PM (7.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 443 1:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) East Fife FC 4-3-2-1 520 1:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 557 0:2
27 Wed Mar 18, 2020 11:45 PM (8.) Stranraer FC ppd.
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Falkirk FC 4-4-1-1 3.507 3:0
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Raith Rovers FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 PM Clyde FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM Montrose FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM Dumbarton FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM Stranraer FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM Airdrieonians FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 PM East Fife FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.306 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:45 PM Formartine United FC 4-4-1-1 551 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:00 PM Cove Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 744 2:1
Group D Tue Jul 16, 2019 11:45 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 606 11:10 on pens
Group D Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM Dundee FC 3-5-2 flat 2.322 4:2 on pens
Group D Tue Jul 23, 2019 11:45 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 788 3:1
Table section Scottish League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Montrose FC 28 10 47
5 East Fife FC 28 8 45
6 Dumbarton FC 28 -9 38
7 Clyde FC 28 -8 34
8 Peterhead FC 27 -14 26
9 Forfar Athletic FC 28 -21 24
10 Stranraer FC 27 -29 16

Matches