For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 20  64,5 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: City Ground  30.602 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,75 mil. €

Nottingham Forest
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HDerby County AQueens Park Rangers AHull City HWigan Athletic HBlackburn Rovers HLuton Town
ABristol City AMillwall FC HMiddlesbrough FC AReading FC HReading FC
HCardiff City HSheffield Wednesday AHuddersfield Town AChelsea FC

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 3 4 1,71 18:15 27.535
Away record 14 6 6 2 1,71 21:13 18.151
Overall balance 28 13 9 6 1,71 39:28 22.843
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:30 PM (4.) West Bromwich Albion 4-1-4-1 27.592 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Leeds United 4-1-4-1 35.453 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 27.281 3:0
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:45 AM (9.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 17.204 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 18.186 1:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 27.249 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 17.102 0:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 29.202 1:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 23.800 2:3
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 12:45 AM (3.) Blackburn Rovers 4-4-2 12.521 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 27.598 1:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 13.077 1:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:45 AM (4.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 27.624 1:2
14 Wed Jan 22, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 26.840 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 10.053 1:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 29.314 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 23.573 0:0
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:45 AM (4.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 12.937 0:4
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 28.209 0:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Millwall FC 5-3-2 12.976 2:2
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 12:45 AM (5.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 24.577 1:1
22 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 28.002 0:4
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 22.529 2:1
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 15.001 0:2
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 27.844 1:0
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 27.073 3:2
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 19.706 1:1
28 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 27.081 3:1
29 12:45 AM (4.) Brentford FC -:-
30 8:00 PM (4.) Birmingham City -:-
31 10:30 PM Leeds United -:-
32 12:45 AM Charlton Athletic -:-
33 5:30 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
34 8:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
35 12:45 AM Cardiff City -:-
36 12:45 AM Middlesbrough FC -:-
37 8:00 PM Millwall FC -:-
38 8:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
39 12:45 AM Huddersfield Town -:-
40 8:00 PM Bristol City -:-
41 6:00 PM Derby County -:-
42 8:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
43 8:00 PM Preston North End -:-
44 8:00 PM Swansea City -:-
45 8:00 PM Barnsley FC -:-
46 5:30 PM Stoke City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 7:01 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 40.492 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:45 AM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking 7.432 1:0
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:45 AM Derby County 4-3-3 Defending 26.971 3:0
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:00 AM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 53.160 5:0
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 West Bromwich Albion 28 19 53
2 Leeds United 28 19 52
3 Fulham FC 29 12 49
4 Nottingham Forest 28 11 48
5 Brentford FC 27 24 47
6 Preston North End 29 8 46
7 Swansea City 29 1 45

Matches