To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Mushuc Runa SC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28.9

Foreigners: 4  16.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Mushuc Runa SC Hechaleche  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mushuc Runa SC
Serie A Primera Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1.00 10:13 -
Away record 7 1 2 4 0.71 7:10 -
Overall balance 15 3 4 8 0.87 17:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 PM (15.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Mon Mar 2, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) SD Aucas 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
4 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:15 AM (16.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
5 Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:30 PM (16.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:15 AM (10.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:15 AM (15.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 11:15 PM (11.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Wed Sep 2, 2020 1:30 AM (11.) Orense SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
11 Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 AM (8.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
12 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:30 AM (9.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:45 AM (9.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 AM (9.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:15 PM (14.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 AM (8.) SD Aucas 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:15 PM (12.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
5 Fri Nov 6, 2020 2:30 AM (16.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
6 Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:30 AM (10.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
7 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
8 Thu Nov 19, 2020 10:15 PM (13.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 AM (14.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 AM (15.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
12 Tue Dec 8, 2020 11:15 PM (15.) Orense SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:01 AM (15.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
14 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:00 AM (15.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:30 AM (16.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Table section LigaPro Serie A Primera Etapa 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Técnico Universitario 15 1 22
8 Delfín SC 15 -5 18
9 Guayaquil City FC 15 -6 18
10 Mushuc Runa SC 15 -6 18
11 CD Olmedo 15 -3 17
12 CS Emelec 15 -2 16
13 CD El Nacional 15 -8 14

Matches - Season 2020