For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MSK Zilina

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 8  26,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Pod Dubnom  11.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -550 K €

MSK Zilina
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Senica AMFK Stara Lubovna HFK Pohronie AAFC Nove Mesto nad Vahom HSKF Sered ASpartak Trnava AFK Senica
AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HMFK Zemplin Michalovce AFC Nitra HSlovan Bratislava
ADAC Dunajska Streda AAS Trencin HMFK Ruzomberok ASlovan Bratislava

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 2 1 2,22 19:7 2.600
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 10:8 3.310
Overall balance 18 10 5 3 1,94 29:15 2.955
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Attacking 1.523 0:3
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking 3.254 4:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) AS Trencin 4-3-3 Attacking 3.037 2:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 Attacking 1.654 2:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking 2.661 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:30 PM (2.) Slovan Bratislava 4-3-3 Attacking 7.850 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) FK Senica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.522 5:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 3-4-3 2.380 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 2.218 2:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 flat 8.504 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking 1.704 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Attacking 1.861 1:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking 4.471 0:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) AS Trencin 4-3-3 Attacking 1.902 3:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 Attacking 1.692 1:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking 867 0:0
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Slovan Bratislava 4-3-3 Attacking 4.448 0:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FK Senica 4-3-3 Attacking 635 1:2
19 6:00 PM (2.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
20 6:00 PM FK Pohronie -:-
21 7:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
22 6:00 PM SKF Sered -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM SK Odeva Lipany 4-3-3 Attacking 1.540 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:30 PM MFK Stara Lubovna 2:3
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM AFC Nove Mesto nad Vahom 4-2-3-1 800 0:4
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:00 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-3-3 Attacking 3.879 2:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Slovan Bratislava 18 31 45
2 MSK Zilina 18 14 35
3 DAC Dunajska Streda 18 7 35
4 MFK Ruzomberok 18 -1 25
5 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 18 1 23
6 Spartak Trnava 18 -1 23
7 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 18 -2 23

Matches