For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MSK Zilina B

Squad size: 20

Average age: 20,1

Foreigners: 4  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pod Dubnom  11.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MSK Zilina B
II. Liga
League level: SlovakiaSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSlavoj Trebisov ANFL Partizan Bardejov HFC STK 1914 Samorin AMFK Ruzomberok B ASlovan Bratislava B HFK Zeleziarne Podbrezova AFK Poprad HMFK Skalica HFC Petrzalka
HKFC Komarno
AFC Kosice HMSK Puchov ATatran Liptovsky Mikulas HMFK Dukla Banska Bystrica AFK Dubnica nad Vahom

Performance chart II. Liga 19/20

Record II. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 1 3 1,78 20:15 196
Away record 9 5 - 4 1,67 18:14 597
Overall balance 18 10 1 7 1,72 38:29 397
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.075 3:4
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FK Dubnica nad Vahom 4-3-3 Attacking 196 2:4
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) FC Petrzalka 4-3-3 Attacking 993 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Slavoj Trebisov 4-3-3 Attacking 201 3:2
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) NFL Partizan Bardejov 3-5-2 Attacking 525 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FC Kosice 3-4-3 1.050 1:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FC STK 1914 Samorin 4-3-3 Attacking 187 3:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) MFK Ruzomberok B 3-4-3 318 1:4
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) MSK Puchov 3-4-3 339 1:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Slovan Bratislava B 3-4-3 124 2:5
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova 4-3-3 Attacking 152 4:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FK Poprad 4-3-3 Attacking 390 0:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) MFK Skalica 4-3-3 Attacking 150 4:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas 3-5-2 Attacking 514 2:1
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) KFC Komarno 4-3-3 Attacking 140 1:1
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica 4-3-3 Attacking 231 1:2
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FK Dubnica nad Vahom 4-3-3 Defending 380 1:0
18 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:30 PM FC Petrzalka 4-3-3 Attacking 172 1:0
19 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Slavoj Trebisov ppd.
20 Sun Mar 22, 2020 1:30 PM NFL Partizan Bardejov -:-
22 1:30 PM FC STK 1914 Samorin -:-
23 1:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok B -:-
24 7:30 PM MSK Puchov -:-
25 7:30 PM Slovan Bratislava B -:-
26 7:30 PM FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova -:-
27 1:30 PM FK Poprad -:-
28 8:00 PM MFK Skalica -:-
29 8:00 PM Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas -:-
30 8:00 PM KFC Komarno -:-
Table section II. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 MFK Dukla Banska Bystrica 18 21 41
2 FK Dubnica nad Vahom 18 15 38
3 MFK Skalica 18 14 35
4 MSK Zilina B 18 9 31
5 FK Poprad 17 10 31
6 FK Zeleziarne Podbrezova 18 0 28
7 Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas 18 -2 26

Matches