For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Montrose FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Links Park  4.936 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Montrose FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPeterhead FC AClyde FC AAirdrieonians FC HStranraer FC AEast Fife FC HForfar Athletic FC ADumbarton FC HClyde FC AForfar Athletic FC HEast Fife FC
APeterhead FC
AForfar Athletic FC ABonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC HRaith Rovers FC HFalkirk FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 - 5 1,50 18:14 688
Away record 10 5 2 3 1,70 14:12 1.037
Overall balance 20 10 2 8 1,60 32:26 863
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Stranraer FC 3-5-2 flat 343 2:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Airdrieonians FC 4-3-3 Defending 685 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Falkirk FC 4-4-1-1 3.736 2:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.437 3:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Dumbarton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 480 1:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) East Fife FC 5-4-1 561 1:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 670 2:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Peterhead FC 4-4-1-1 497 4:3
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Clyde FC 4-4-1-1 721 0:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 642 1:3
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 611 2:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 704 0:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 753 3:0
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 717 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Raith Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 780 0:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Dumbarton FC 4-1-4-1 459 0:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-1-4-1 583 4:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Falkirk FC 4-5-1 flat 1.095 2:3
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-5-1 943 2:3
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) East Fife FC 4-3-3 Attacking 833 1:0
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Stranraer FC -:-
22 8:00 PM (5.) Raith Rovers FC -:-
23 8:00 PM Peterhead FC -:-
24 8:00 PM Clyde FC -:-
25 8:00 PM Dumbarton FC -:-
26 8:00 PM Falkirk FC -:-
27 8:00 PM Airdrieonians FC -:-
28 8:00 PM Stranraer FC -:-
29 8:00 PM East Fife FC -:-
30 8:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC -:-
31 8:00 PM Peterhead FC -:-
32 8:00 PM Raith Rovers FC -:-
33 8:00 PM Airdrieonians FC -:-
34 8:00 PM Falkirk FC -:-
35 8:00 PM Clyde FC -:-
36 8:00 PM Dumbarton FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.017 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:45 AM Forfar Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 531 2:1
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 831 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM Ross County FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.159 4:1
Group B Tue Jul 16, 2019 12:45 AM St. Johnstone FC 4-3-3 Attacking 866 1:0
Group B Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 611 1:4
Group B Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Brechin City FC 3-5-2 flat 405 5:3 on pens
Table section Scottish League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Falkirk FC 21 25 38
3 Airdrieonians FC 21 8 37
4 East Fife FC 21 6 33
5 Montrose FC 20 6 32
6 Dumbarton FC 20 -7 28
7 Peterhead FC 21 -8 22
8 Clyde FC 20 -8 22

Matches