To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lechia Gdansk

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24.8

Foreigners: 13  48.1 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stadion Energa Gdańsk  43.615 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.85 m €

Lechia Gdansk
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWisla Kraków AOlimpia Grudziadz HSlask Wroclaw ACracovia ARakow Czestochowa HGórnik Zabrze AStal Mielec
HWarta Poznan APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
APiast Gliwice HLech Poznan ALegia Warszawa HWisla Plock HJagiellonia Bialystok APuszcza Niepolomice

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 1 5 1.30 15:13 1.481
Away record 10 5 2 3 1.70 12:11 1.265
Overall balance 20 9 3 8 1.50 27:24 1.373
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 2.381 0:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 Diamond 5.424 1:3
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Attacking 10.270 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Stal Mielec 4-3-3 Attacking 4.507 4:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Attacking 4.877 4:0
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:30 AM (5.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Fri Oct 23, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Fri Nov 20, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
10 Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:30 AM (5.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
11 Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Lech Poznan 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 x 2:0
13 Mon Dec 14, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
15 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
18 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 AM (8.) Górnik Zabrze 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Stal Mielec 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
21 9:30 PM (4.) Wisla Kraków -:-
22 12:30 AM Pogon Szczecin -:-
23 unknown Zaglebie Lubin -:-
24 unknown Slask Wroclaw -:-
25 unknown Piast Gliwice -:-
26 unknown Lech Poznan -:-
27 unknown Legia Warszawa -:-
28 unknown Wisla Plock -:-
29 unknown Cracovia -:-
30 unknown Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:30 PM Stal Stalowa Wola 4-3-3 Attacking 850 0:4
Second Round Tue Nov 17, 2020 9:40 PM Olimpia Grudziadz 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:30 PM Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Legia Warszawa 19 13 39
2 Pogon Szczecin 19 12 35
3 Rakow Czestochowa 20 10 35
4 Lechia Gdansk 20 3 30
5 Zaglebie Lubin 20 4 29
6 Slask Wroclaw 19 4 28
7 Górnik Zabrze 20 1 28

Matches