To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Lech Poznan

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24.2

Foreigners: 13  43.3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Poznań  41.609 Seats

Current transfer record: +15.40 m €

Lech Poznan
PKO Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARadomiak Radom HSlask Wroclaw AWarta Poznan APogon Szczecin HLechia Gdansk AWisla Kraków
HPiast Gliwice HLegia Warszawa
AWisla Plock HRakow Czestochowa HJagiellonia Bialystok ACracovia ARakow Czestochowa APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala HStal Mielec

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 6 4 1.29 18:16 1.841
Away record 15 5 3 7 1.20 20:21 1.248
Overall balance 29 9 9 11 1.24 38:37 1.534
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:55 PM SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
Group D Fri Oct 30, 2020 12:00 AM Rangers FC 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
Group D Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:55 PM Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Group D Fri Nov 27, 2020 12:00 AM Standard Liège 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
Group D Fri Dec 4, 2020 12:00 AM SL Benfica 4-4-1-1 x 4:0
Group D Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:55 PM Rangers FC 4-4-1-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 28, 2020 12:00 AM Valmiera FC 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 10:00 PM Hammarby IF 4-4-1-1 0:3
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 9:00 PM Apollon Limassol 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 10:00 PM RSC Charleroi 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 3.968 2:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 8.226 2:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 11.535 3:3
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 17.546 1:0
5 Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 3.215 1:4
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
11 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:30 PM (9.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:00 PM (9.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:30 PM (10.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Sun Feb 21, 2021 8:30 PM (12.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:30 PM (11.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
20 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Sun Mar 14, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Sun Mar 21, 2021 11:00 PM (7.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
23 Sat Apr 3, 2021 11:00 PM (8.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
24 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:30 PM (10.) Legia Warszawa 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
25 Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:30 PM (11.) Rakow Czestochowa 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
26 Tue Apr 20, 2021 11:30 PM (11.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
27 Fri Apr 23, 2021 11:30 PM (11.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Sat May 1, 2021 11:00 PM (11.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 Sat May 8, 2021 11:00 PM (10.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
30 8:30 PM (9.) Górnik Zabrze -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:30 PM Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:3
Second Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 11:00 PM Znicz Pruszkow 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Round of 16 Fri Feb 12, 2021 11:30 PM Radomiak Radom 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 3, 2021 11:30 PM Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Slask Wroclaw 29 4 42
7 Zaglebie Lubin 29 2 41
8 Warta Poznan 29 0 40
9 Lech Poznan 29 1 36
10 Górnik Zabrze 29 -2 36
11 Jagiellonia Bialystok 29 -10 34
12 Cracovia 29 -3 32

Matches