To use this site, please enable Javascript.

LDU de Portoviejo

Squad size: 24

Average age: 29.2

Foreigners: 5  20.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

LDU de Portoviejo
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1.25 9:15 -
Away record 7 2 1 4 1.00 11:14 -
Overall balance 15 5 2 8 1.13 20:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) CD El Nacional 5-4-1 2:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:15 AM (14.) Deportivo Cuenca 5-4-1 2:4
3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 AM (14.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
4 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:15 PM (15.) Delfín SC 5-3-2 2:1
5 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:15 AM (12.) Técnico Universitario 5-3-2 x 3:1
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:45 AM (15.) Orense SC 5-3-2 x 1:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:15 AM (14.) Guayaquil City FC 5-3-2 x 3:1
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 3:45 AM (10.) CS Emelec 5-3-2 x 2:1
9 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:15 AM (12.) CD Universidad Católica 5-3-2 x 4:0
10 Thu Sep 3, 2020 3:45 AM (14.) Independiente del Valle 5-3-2 x 1:2
11 Sun Sep 6, 2020 3:30 AM (16.) LDU Quito 5-3-2 x 1:1
12 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:30 AM (14.) Mushuc Runa SC 5-3-2 x 1:0
13 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) CD Olmedo 5-3-2 x 2:1
14 Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:15 AM (12.) CD Macará 5-3-2 x 2:2
15 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) SD Aucas 5-3-2 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 16, 2020 3:30 AM (13.) CD El Nacional 5-3-2 x 3:0
2 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) Deportivo Cuenca 5-3-2 x 2:1
3 Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:01 AM (6.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 5-3-2 x 0:2
4 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Delfín SC 5-3-2 x 4:2
5 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:30 AM (13.) Técnico Universitario 5-3-2 x 0:2
6 Thu Nov 12, 2020 5:00 AM (16.) CS Emelec 5-3-2 x 0:6
7 Mon Nov 16, 2020 12:30 AM (16.) Independiente del Valle 5-3-2 x 2:3
8 Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:45 AM (15.) Orense SC 5-3-2 x 1:2
9 Tue Nov 24, 2020 4:01 AM (15.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 1:30 AM (16.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
11 Mon Dec 7, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
12 Thu Dec 10, 2020 1:00 AM (14.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:01 AM (14.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
14 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 AM (14.) CD Olmedo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:30 AM (13.) SD Aucas 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2

Matches - Season19/20