For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

LaLiga2

LaLiga2
League level: Second Tier - Spain Spain
Number of teams: 22 teams
Players: 556
Foreigners: 154 Players  27,7%
ø-Market value: 789 K €
ø-Age: 27,1 Years
Most valuable player: Pedri  8,00 mil. €
Total Market Value:
438,45 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 AM
Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 AM CD Tenerife
CD Mirandés
CF Fuenlabrada
Albacete Balompié
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Málaga CF
Extremadura UD
Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 AM
Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 AM AD Alcorcón
SD Huesca
Sporting Gijón
Real Oviedo
SD Ponferradina
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM Girona FC
Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UD Almería
CD Lugo
11:00 PM
11:00 PM Cádiz CF
12:00 AM
12:00 AM Elche CF
1:00 AM
1:00 AM UD Las Palmas
Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM
Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
Real Zaragoza
11:00 PM
11:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Numancia
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:00 AM Elche CF
Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM CD Mirandés
Real Oviedo
12:00 AM
12:00 AM SD Huesca
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Racing Santander
Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM
Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM Albacete Balompié
Deportivo de La Coruña
AD Alcorcón
11:00 PM
11:00 PM Málaga CF
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Tenerife
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Extremadura UD
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 6, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Sep 6, 2019 1:00 AM Cádiz CF
Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM Albacete Balompié
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Almería
12:00 AM
12:00 AM SD Ponferradina
CD Numancia
1:00 AM
1:00 AM UD Las Palmas
Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Oviedo
CD Lugo
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Real Zaragoza
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:00 AM Racing Santander
Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM SD Huesca
Málaga CF
10:30 PM
10:30 PM UD Almería
12:30 AM
12:30 AM AD Alcorcón
Girona FC
Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM CD Tenerife
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Elche CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Extremadura UD
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:00 PM
Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:00 PM CD Mirandés
Rayo Vallecano
Girona FC
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Cádiz CF
Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:00 PM
Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:00 PM SD Ponferradina
Albacete Balompié
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CD Numancia
Thu Sep 19, 2019 11:00 PM
Thu Sep 19, 2019 11:00 PM Extremadura UD
CD Tenerife
2:00 AM
2:00 AM Sporting Gijón
Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:00 AM
Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:00 AM AD Alcorcón
Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Lugo
12:00 AM
12:00 AM UD Almería
12:30 AM
12:30 AM Málaga CF
Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM Real Oviedo
8:00 PM
8:00 PM UD Las Palmas
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Racing Santander
Elche CF
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada
SD Huesca
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié
Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Extremadura UD
Girona FC
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Numancia
SD Ponferradina
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Cádiz CF
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Real Zaragoza
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CD Tenerife
CD Mirandés
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:00 PM
Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:00 PM Racing Santander
CF Fuenlabrada
Elche CF
1:00 AM
1:00 AM AD Alcorcón
Wed Oct 2, 2019 11:00 PM
Wed Oct 2, 2019 11:00 PM CD Lugo
SD Huesca
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Real Oviedo
UD Las Palmas
Thu Oct 3, 2019 11:00 PM
Thu Oct 3, 2019 11:00 PM Málaga CF
UD Almería
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 4, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Oct 4, 2019 1:00 AM Albacete Balompié
Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM UD Las Palmas
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Mirandés
12:30 AM
12:30 AM Extremadura UD
Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Cádiz CF
CD Numancia
10:30 PM
10:30 PM UD Almería
12:00 AM
12:00 AM Málaga CF
12:30 AM
12:30 AM Girona FC
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 11, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Oct 11, 2019 1:00 AM CD Tenerife
Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM
Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM Elche CF
8:00 PM
8:00 PM AD Alcorcón
CD Lugo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Cádiz CF
SD Ponferradina
Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Racing Santander
Real Oviedo
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:00 AM UD Las Palmas
Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM UD Almería
CD Numancia
10:00 PM
10:00 PM SD Huesca
Sporting Gijón
12:00 AM
12:00 AM Rayo Vallecano
Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM Albacete Balompié
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Málaga CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Racing Santander
Girona FC
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CD Mirandés
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:00 AM Cádiz CF
Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM SD Ponferradina
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
CD Tenerife
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Lugo
Real Oviedo
Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM AD Alcorcón
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
Elche CF
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Extremadura UD
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM Albacete Balompié
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Sporting Gijón
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Málaga CF
1:00 AM
1:00 AM UD Almería
Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Racing Santander
12:00 AM
12:00 AM SD Huesca
Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM Girona FC
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:30 PM
10:30 PM UD Las Palmas
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Mirandés
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:00 AM CD Tenerife
Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM Extremadura UD
Real Oviedo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Lugo
CD Numancia
12:00 AM
12:00 AM AD Alcorcón
Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM Elche CF
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM SD Ponferradina
CF Fuenlabrada
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Cádiz CF
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM SD Huesca
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
UD Almería
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Albacete Balompié
Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM Girona FC
6:00 PM
6:00 PM Málaga CF
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Sporting Gijón
10:30 PM
10:30 PM UD Las Palmas
Racing Santander
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Cádiz CF
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:00 AM CD Tenerife
Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Extremadura UD
AD Alcorcón
12:00 AM
12:00 AM SD Ponferradina
Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM CD Numancia
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CD Mirandés
Elche CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Oviedo
CF Fuenlabrada
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CD Lugo
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:00 AM Málaga CF
Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM SD Huesca
Sporting Gijón
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Almería
Albacete Balompié
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Girona FC
Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM Cádiz CF
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Racing Santander
12:00 AM
12:00 AM UD Las Palmas
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM Extremadura UD
8:00 PM
8:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Real Oviedo
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CD Tenerife
Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM SD Ponferradina
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Mirandés
Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM CD Lugo
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CD Numancia
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Elche CF
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:00 AM Girona FC
Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM SD Huesca
10:00 PM
10:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Deportivo de La Coruña
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Racing Santander
Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM Málaga CF
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Cádiz CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Sporting Gijón
12:00 AM
12:00 AM Albacete Balompié
UD Almería
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:00 AM
Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:00 AM CD Tenerife
Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM Elche CF
CD Lugo
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Extremadura UD
Rayo Vallecano
12:00 AM
12:00 AM Real Oviedo
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CD Numancia
Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM SD Ponferradina
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
10:00 PM
10:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Mirandés
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 3, 2020 11:00 PM
Fri Jan 3, 2020 11:00 PM AD Alcorcón
Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM UD Las Palmas
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Cádiz CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Albacete Balompié
UD Almería
12:00 AM
12:00 AM SD Huesca
Racing Santander
Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Girona FC
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Málaga CF
Tue Jan 7, 2020 1:00 AM
Tue Jan 7, 2020 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón
23.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue Jan 14, 2020 11:00 PM
Tue Jan 14, 2020 11:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
Elche CF
12:00 AM
12:00 AM SD Ponferradina
1:30 AM
1:30 AM Real Zaragoza
Wed Jan 15, 2020 11:00 PM
Wed Jan 15, 2020 11:00 PM CD Tenerife
CD Numancia
12:00 AM
12:00 AM CD Lugo
1:00 AM
1:00 AM CD Mirandés
Thu Jan 16, 2020 11:00 PM
Thu Jan 16, 2020 11:00 PM Racing Santander
12:00 AM
12:00 AM Extremadura UD
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Real Oviedo
24.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 17, 2020 1:00 AM
Fri Jan 17, 2020 1:00 AM Málaga CF
Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 PM Sporting Gijón
10:15 PM
10:15 PM Rayo Vallecano
Albacete Balompié
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Real Zaragoza
Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00 PM AD Alcorcón
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Cádiz CF
10:15 PM
10:15 PM UD Las Palmas
SD Huesca
12:30 AM
12:30 AM Girona FC
UD Almería
25.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 24, 2020 1:00 AM
Fri Jan 24, 2020 1:00 AM CD Numancia
Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada
CD Lugo
10:15 PM
10:15 PM CD Tenerife
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Racing Santander
Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM CD Mirandés
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Elche CF
10:15 PM
10:15 PM Extremadura UD
SD Ponferradina
12:30 AM
12:30 AM Real Oviedo
26.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Jan 31, 2020 1:00 AM
Fri Jan 31, 2020 1:00 AM Sporting Gijón
Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM CD Lugo
10:15 PM
10:15 PM SD Huesca
UD Las Palmas
1:00 AM
1:00 AM Málaga CF
Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM Girona FC
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Real Zaragoza
10:15 PM
10:15 PM UD Almería
Rayo Vallecano
12:30 AM
12:30 AM AD Alcorcón
Albacete Balompié