To use this site, please enable Javascript.

JS Saoura

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade 20 Août 1955  21.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JS Saoura
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AASO Chlef HUS Biskra HWA Tlemcen HES Sétif HOlympique de Médéa HJSM Skikda HRC Rélizane HNC Magra
AAS Aïn M'lila AUSM Bel Abbès
AParadou AC ACR Belouizdad AUSM Alger ANC Magra AMC Algiers

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 11 1 - 2.83 24:4 -
Away record 13 3 3 7 0.92 14:15 -
Overall balance 25 14 4 7 1.84 38:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Olympique de Médéa 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
2 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
3 Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) RC Rélizane 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
4 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
5 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
6 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:30 PM (4.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
7 Fri Jan 8, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) JSM Skikda 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
8 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
9 Fri Jan 22, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
10 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
11 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
12 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
13 Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
14 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 0:6
15 Fri Feb 26, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
16 Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:30 AM (2.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
17 Fri Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) WA Tlemcen 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
18 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
19 Sun Mar 21, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
20 Wed May 5, 2021 2:30 AM (2.) Olympique de Médéa 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
21 Sun May 16, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
22 Sat May 22, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) RC Rélizane 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:1
23 Wed May 26, 2021 9:45 PM (2.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
24 Sun May 30, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
25 Sun Jun 13, 2021 9:45 PM (2.) MC Algiers 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun May 9, 2021 2:30 AM JSM Skikda 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Jun 4, 2021 8:00 PM NC Magra 3-5-2 Attacking 2:1
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 ES Sétif 25 37 53
2 JS Saoura 25 19 46
3 MC Oran 25 13 44
4 CR Belouizdad 23 24 43
5 JS Kabylie 24 13 42
6 USM Alger 24 13 39
7 MC Algiers 24 12 39

Matches