To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Jagiellonia Bialystok

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24.5

Foreigners: 14  41.2 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  22.432 Seats

Current transfer record: -115 k €

Jagiellonia Bialystok
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLech Poznan HWisla Plock HWarta Poznan HGórnik Zabrze ALechia Gdansk
HLegia Warszawa APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
ASlask Wroclaw APogon Szczecin ACracovia AStal Mielec ARakow Czestochowa AWisla Kraków HPiast Gliwice AZaglebie Lubin

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1.67 16:12 1.780
Away record 11 3 1 7 0.91 10:20 1.150
Overall balance 20 7 4 9 1.25 26:32 1.433
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 5.070 1:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 10.000 1:2
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 5.065 2:2
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 2.649 0:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 5.881 0:1
6 Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:30 PM (7.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
21 12:30 AM (9.) Pogon Szczecin -:-
22 12:00 AM Lech Poznan -:-
23 unknown Slask Wroclaw -:-
24 unknown Cracovia -:-
25 unknown Wisla Plock -:-
26 unknown Stal Mielec -:-
27 unknown Warta Poznan -:-
28 unknown Rakow Czestochowa -:-
29 unknown Górnik Zabrze -:-
30 unknown Lechia Gdansk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 13, 2020 12:30 AM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 4.568 3:1
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Slask Wroclaw 19 4 28
7 Górnik Zabrze 20 1 28
8 Wisla Kraków 20 4 25
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 20 -6 25
10 Lech Poznan 19 2 25
11 Piast Gliwice 19 2 24
12 Warta Poznan 19 -4 23

Matches