To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Jagiellonia Bialystok

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 13  39.4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  22.432 Seats

Current transfer record: -115 k €

Jagiellonia Bialystok
PKO Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALech Poznan HCracovia HLechia Gdansk
HLegia Warszawa APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala AWisla Plock HStal Mielec HRakow Czestochowa
AWisla Kraków HPiast Gliwice AZaglebie Lubin HPogon Szczecin HSlask Wroclaw AWarta Poznan AGórnik Zabrze

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 5 4 1.53 23:19 1.373
Away record 15 4 2 9 0.93 16:29 843
Overall balance 30 10 7 13 1.23 39:48 1.108
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 5.070 1:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 10.000 1:2
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 5.065 2:2
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 2.649 0:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 5.881 0:1
6 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:30 PM (8.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Sat Jan 30, 2021 8:30 PM (7.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Feb 7, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:30 PM (7.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:30 PM (7.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 8:30 PM (8.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
21 Sat Mar 13, 2021 11:30 PM (12.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Sun Mar 21, 2021 11:00 PM (12.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
23 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:30 PM (12.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
25 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
26 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
27 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:30 PM (9.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
28 Wed Apr 28, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
29 Fri May 7, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
30 Sun May 16, 2021 8:30 PM (11.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 4.572 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 13, 2020 11:30 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 4.568 3:1
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Piast Gliwice 30 7 42
7 Lechia Gdansk 30 3 42
8 Zaglebie Lubin 30 -2 41
9 Jagiellonia Bialystok 30 -9 37
10 Górnik Zabrze 30 -2 37
11 Lech Poznan 30 1 37
12 Wisla Plock 30 -7 33

Matches