To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Independiente del Valle

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 6  27.3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio Rumiñahui  7.233 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.79 m €

Independiente del Valle
Serie A Primera Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 - 1 2.57 17:6 -
Away record 8 1 1 6 0.50 9:15 -
Overall balance 15 7 1 7 1.47 26:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:15 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking 19.852 0:3
Group A Thu Mar 12, 2020 5:30 AM Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group A Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
Group A Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:30 AM Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Group A Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
Group A Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:30 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Nov 26, 2020 3:15 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Dec 3, 2020 3:15 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking 15.031 2:2
final 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 5:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking 69.986 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:45 AM (5.) LDU Quito 4-3-3 Attacking 11.107 2:3
3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) CD Olmedo 3-4-3 Diamond 1:2
4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) CD El Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:4
6 Tue Aug 18, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) CD Macará 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:4
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Técnico Universitario 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:45 AM (3.) SD Aucas 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 4:45 AM (3.) Guayaquil City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
10 Thu Sep 3, 2020 3:45 AM (3.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
11 Mon Sep 7, 2020 5:00 AM (3.) CS Emelec 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
12 Mon Sep 14, 2020 2:30 AM (4.) Delfín SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
13 Thu Sep 10, 2020 3:30 AM (3.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 AM (2.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 AM (2.) Orense SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:15 PM (6.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:01 AM (10.) LDU Quito 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
3 Mon Oct 26, 2020 1:30 AM (7.) CD Olmedo 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
4 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:01 AM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
5 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 AM (15.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
6 Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:00 AM (12.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Mon Nov 16, 2020 12:30 AM (13.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
8 Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:15 PM (14.) SD Aucas 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:30 AM (14.) Técnico Universitario 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:01 AM (12.) Delfín SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:45 PM (13.) CD El Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
12 Thu Dec 10, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) CS Emelec 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
13 Mon Dec 14, 2020 2:30 AM (9.) Guayaquil City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
14 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 AM (6.) Orense SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 AM (6.) CD Macará 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Table section LigaPro Serie A Primera Etapa 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 LDU Quito 15 16 35
2 Independiente del Valle 15 14 32
3 CD Universidad Católica 15 18 31
4 Barcelona SC Guayaquil 15 10 29
5 CD Macará 15 5 24
6 SD Aucas 15 3 23
7 Técnico Universitario 15 1 22

Matches - Season2020