For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IK Start

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sparebanken Sør Arena  14.300 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,05 mil. €

IK Start
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HTromsdalen UIL ARaufoss IL HSogndal IL HNest-Sotra IL HSandnes Ulf AFK Jerv HUllensaker/Kisa IL ANotodden FK HKFUM-Kameratene Oslo HLillestrøm SK
ASkeid Oslo AStrømmen IF HKFUM-Kameratene Oslo
AHamarkameratene AAalesunds FK

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2019

Record OBOS-ligaen 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 2 2 2,33 30:14 5.255
Away record 15 8 3 4 1,80 24:17 1.828
Overall balance 30 19 5 6 2,07 54:31 3.542
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Aalesunds FK 3-4-3 5.721 0:1
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-4-3 1.159 1:2
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Raufoss IL 4-2-3-1 5.218 2:1
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Sandnes Ulf 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-2-3-1 4.566 2:2
6 Sun May 5, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Strømmen IF 4-2-3-1 4.665 4:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Nest-Sotra IL 4-2-3-1 372 0:1
8 Thu May 16, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) FK Jerv 4-2-3-1 7.150 3:2
9 Wed Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Sogndal IL 4-2-3-1 1.830 0:1
10 Sun Jun 2, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Skeid Oslo 4-2-3-1 4.737 2:0
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Kongsvinger IL 4-2-3-1 2.689 4:2
12 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Notodden FK 4-2-3-1 4.974 0:3
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Tromsdalen UIL 4-2-3-1 200 1:3
14 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Hamarkameratene 4-2-3-1 5.183 4:1
15 Sun Jul 28, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-2-3-1 917 0:2
16 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Kongsvinger IL 4-2-3-1 5.132 3:1
17 Fri Aug 9, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-2-3-1 5.174 0:0
18 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Tromsdalen UIL 4-2-3-1 5.181 2:0
19 Thu Aug 22, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Skeid Oslo ? 846 1:1
20 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Raufoss IL 4-2-3-1 2.157 1:2
21 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Sogndal IL 4-2-3-1 5.799 1:0
22 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Strømmen IF 4-2-3-1 556 0:0
23 Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Nest-Sotra IL 4-2-3-1 4.608 2:0
24 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hamarkameratene 4-2-3-1 3.142 4:0
25 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Sandnes Ulf 4-2-3-1 4.710 3:2
26 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) FK Jerv 4-2-3-1 2.105 1:7
27 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-2-3-1 4.972 0:0
28 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) Aalesunds FK 4-2-3-1 4.290 2:1
29 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-2-3-1 6.216 2:1
30 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Notodden FK 4-2-3-1 476 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 10:00 PM Fram Larvik 4-2-3-1 811 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-2-3-1 2.615 1:0
final 1st leg Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:00 PM Lillestrøm SK 4-2-3-1 4.013 2:1
final 2nd leg 11:00 PM Lillestrøm SK -:-
Table section OBOS-ligaen 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Aalesunds FK 30 42 79
2 Sandefjord Fotball 30 23 65
3 IK Start 30 23 62
4 KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 30 16 48
5 Kongsvinger IL 30 2 46
6 Sogndal IL 30 12 45
7 Nest-Sotra IL 30 12 44

Matches