To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Górnik Zabrze

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24.0

Foreigners: 9  36.0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Arena Zabrze  24.563 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.40 m €

Górnik Zabrze
PKO Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWisla Plock HStal Mielec HZaglebie Lubin
HLech Poznan AWisla Kraków ARakow Czestochowa HSlask Wroclaw
HCracovia AJagiellonia Bialystok APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ARakow Czestochowa ALechia Gdansk HLegia Warszawa HWarta Poznan APiast Gliwice

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1.38 19:17 2.318
Away record 12 4 3 5 1.25 8:10 1.442
Overall balance 25 9 6 10 1.32 27:27 1.897
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:30 PM (9.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 3-5-2 Attacking 7.368 4:2
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Stal Mielec 3-5-2 Attacking 3.420 0:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Lechia Gdansk 3-1-4-2 10.270 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:00 PM (1.) Legia Warszawa 3-5-2 Attacking 11.000 1:3
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Wisla Kraków 3-5-2 Attacking 12.492 0:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Lubin 3-5-2 Attacking 2.882 2:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Rakow Czestochowa 3-5-2 x 1:3
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Warta Poznan 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Piast Gliwice 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:2
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Slask Wroclaw 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) Pogon Szczecin 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
12 Tue Dec 8, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Wisla Plock 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) Cracovia 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
15 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:00 PM (5.) Lech Poznan 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
16 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
17 Tue Feb 16, 2021 11:30 PM (5.) Stal Mielec 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
18 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:00 PM (4.) Lechia Gdansk 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:0
19 Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:00 PM (4.) Legia Warszawa 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:2
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 11:30 PM (6.) Wisla Kraków 3-5-2 x 0:0
21 Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Zaglebie Lubin 3-5-2 x 2:0
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 8:30 PM (5.) Rakow Czestochowa 3-5-2 x 0:0
23 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:30 PM (5.) Warta Poznan 3-5-2 x 1:2
24 Mon Apr 12, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
25 Fri Apr 16, 2021 11:30 PM (8.) Slask Wroclaw 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
26 9:00 PM (9.) Pogon Szczecin ? -:-
27 6:00 PM Wisla Plock -:-
28 8:30 PM Cracovia -:-
29 unknown Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
30 8:30 PM Lech Poznan -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 13, 2020 11:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 3-5-2 Attacking 4.568 3:1
Second Round Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 PM KSZO Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:3
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:30 PM Rakow Czestochowa 3-5-2 Attacking x 4:2
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Warta Poznan 25 1 36
7 Zaglebie Lubin 25 -1 35
8 Slask Wroclaw 25 4 35
9 Górnik Zabrze 25 0 33
10 Jagiellonia Bialystok 25 -6 32
11 Lech Poznan 25 -1 30
12 Wisla Kraków 25 0 28

Matches