For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Forfar Athletic FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24.0

Foreigners: 2  8.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Station Park  6.777 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Forfar Athletic FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 3 7 1.07 17:22 645
Away record 14 2 3 9 0.64 9:25 1.106
Overall balance 28 6 6 16 0.86 26:47 875
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM Airdrieonians FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 Jim Weir 780 0:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Stranraer FC 4-4-1-1 Jim Weir 523 1:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jim Weir 619 1:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM Peterhead FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 Jim Weir 676 1:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Clyde FC 4-4-1-1 Jim Weir 650 0:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM Falkirk FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-1-4-1 Jim Weir 3.663 3:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Montrose FC 4-5-1 flat Jim Weir 670 2:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 Diamond Jim Weir 847 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM Dumbarton FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-5-1 flat Jim Weir 532 3:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM East Fife FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 Jim Weir 667 1:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jim Weir 487 1:4
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Falkirk FC 4-4-2 Jim Weir 998 0:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM Montrose FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 Barry Smith 753 3:0
14 Wed Nov 27, 2019 11:45 PM Raith Rovers FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 975 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 449 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM Clyde FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 Stuart Malcolm 510 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 431 3:4
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM Stranraer FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 212 2:4
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 Stuart Malcolm 943 2:3
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM Airdrieonians FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 Stuart Malcolm 833 1:0
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Raith Rovers FC 4-2-3-1 Stuart Malcolm 832 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM Falkirk FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 Stuart Malcolm 3.522 6:0
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 566 2:1
24 Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:45 PM Peterhead FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 443 1:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Stranraer FC 4-2-3-1 Stuart Malcolm 370 1:1
26 Wed Mar 4, 2020 11:45 PM Dumbarton FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 364 2:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 644 0:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM Raith Rovers FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stuart Malcolm 1.551 2:1
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Airdrieonians FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 PM Montrose FC Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Falkirk FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM Clyde FC Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM East Fife FC Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Peterhead FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Dumbarton FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 PM Stranraer FC Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM Dumbarton FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 Stuart Malcolm 424 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:45 PM Montrose FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 Jim Weir 531 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Brechin City FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jim Weir 462 3:0
Group B Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM Montrose FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 Jim Weir 611 1:4
Group B Wed Jul 24, 2019 11:45 PM Ross County FC Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 Jim Weir 1.002 2:0
Group B Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC St. Johnstone FC 4-2-3-1 Jim Weir 1.009 2:1
Round of 16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC Livingston FC 4-4-2 Jim Weir 884 1:2