For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Senica

Squad size: 17

Average age: 22,7

Foreigners: 13  76,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: OMS Arena  4.165 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 K €

FK Senica
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
APSC Pezinok HFK Pohronie AOFK Dynamo Malzenice AFC Nitra AAS Trencin HMFK Zemplin Michalovce
ASpartak Trnava AMFK Ruzomberok AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable
AMSK Zilina HDAC Dunajska Streda HSKF Sered HMFK Ruzomberok ASlovan Bratislava HMSK Zilina

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 1 5 1,11 12:13 813
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 10:17 1.530
Overall balance 18 5 4 9 1,06 22:30 1.172
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 983 3:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 425 2:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 1.768 0:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-1-4-1 1.621 3:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 514 2:2
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 715 1:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 2.522 5:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 823 0:1
9 Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Spartak Trnava 5-3-2 1.809 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) FK Pohronie 3-5-2 565 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 586 1:4
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) AS Trencin 4-4-2 double 6 232 2:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) SKF Sered 4-4-2 double 6 784 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Slovan Bratislava 4-4-2 Diamond 4.450 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 3-4-1-2 532 4:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) MFK Ruzomberok 3-4-1-2 987 2:2
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-4-2 double 6 1.138 0:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) MSK Zilina 3-4-1-2 635 1:2
19 7:00 PM (9.) DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
20 7:00 PM Spartak Trnava -:-
21 7:30 PM FK Pohronie -:-
22 6:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:00 PM FC Rohoznik 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:00 PM PSC Pezinok ? 290 0:6
Fourth Round Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM OFK Dynamo Malzenice 3-5-2 500 1:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-4-2 double 6 514 4:5 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Spartak Trnava 18 -1 23
7 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 18 -2 23
8 AS Trencin 18 0 21
9 FK Senica 18 -8 19
10 SKF Sered 18 -9 18
11 FC Nitra 18 -15 15
12 FK Pohronie 18 -17 14

Matches