For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Málaga CF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: La Rosaleda  30.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +17,54 mil. €

Málaga CF
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ADeportivo de La Coruña HReal Oviedo HCD Tenerife HSD Ponferradina
HCF Fuenlabrada HElche CF ACD Numancia AExtremadura UD HCD Lugo AReal Oviedo ACF Fuenlabrada HCD Mirandés
ASD Ponferradina AAD Alcorcón AUM Escobedo

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 7 2 1,33 14:12 14.022
Away record 13 2 6 5 0,92 7:10 7.967
Overall balance 25 5 13 7 1,12 21:22 10.873
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 12:30 AM UM Escobedo 4-1-4-1 2.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Racing Santander 5-3-2 12.516 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 17.612 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.765 1:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 18.068 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) CD Mirandés 5-3-2 2.812 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:00 PM (17.) Rayo Vallecano 5-3-2 13.616 1:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:30 AM (16.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 8.190 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 15.272 0:0
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 11:00 PM (17.) Real Zaragoza 4-1-4-1 22.927 2:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (18.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 6.383 2:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Cádiz CF 3-4-2-1 17.467 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 PM (22.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 14.348 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 AM (20.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 16.085 2:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 10:30 PM (16.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 5.767 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 15.521 0:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.444 1:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 13.691 3:3
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:00 AM (18.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 2.962 0:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 1:00 AM (19.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 14.027 2:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 3.250 0:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 14.700 1:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:00 AM (16.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 8.638 1:1
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 12.203 1:0
24 Fri Jan 17, 2020 1:00 AM (16.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-3-3 Attacking 4.563 0:0
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 2:2
26 1:00 AM (16.) Elche CF -:-
27 12:30 AM CD Numancia -:-
28 8:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
29 3:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
30 3:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
31 3:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
32 3:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
33 3:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
34 4:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
35 4:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
36 4:00 PM Girona FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
38 4:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
39 4:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
40 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
41 4:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
42 4:00 PM UD Almería -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 SD Ponferradina 25 2 32
14 Sporting Gijón 25 -3 31
15 Albacete Balompié 24 -11 28
16 Málaga CF 25 -1 28
17 Deportivo de La Coruña 25 -14 27
18 CD Tenerife 25 -4 26
19 Real Oviedo 25 -8 25

Matches