For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Elche CF

Squad size: 19

Average age: 28.7

Foreigners: 4  21.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Manuel Martínez Valero  33.732 Seats

Current transfer record: -2.25 mil. €

Elche CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 8 8 5 1.52 26:19 6.827
Away record 21 8 5 8 1.38 26:25 7.654
Overall balance 42 16 13 13 1.45 52:44 7.240
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:30 PM Gimnástica Segoviana CF 4-2-3-1 1.688 0:2
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:30 PM Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:2
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 13.834 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 9.128 0:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 1.907 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 22.767 1:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) CD Lugo 4-4-1-1 10.035 1:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Real Oviedo 4-4-1-1 11.263 0:2
6 Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 8.138 1:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 3.082 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 8.227 1:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 6.422 2:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 9.064 1:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.406 0:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 9.316 0:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 6.438 2:0
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) CD Mirandés 4-4-1-1 8.560 4:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 11.565 1:3
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) UD Almería 4-4-2 9.691 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 13.691 3:3
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 9.487 2:0
19 Mon Dec 9, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 16.625 0:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 10.772 2:3
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 7.717 0:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 8.914 1:1
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 13.804 1:0
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 8.446 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-4-1-1 11.187 0:2
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Málaga CF 4-4-1-1 12.012 2:0
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) CD Lugo 4-4-1-1 4.246 2:2
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 11.338 1:2
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) CD Tenerife 4-4-1-1 11.445 1:0
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) CD Numancia 4-1-3-2 10.241 2:0
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 Diamond 10.163 2:3
32 Fri Jun 12, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 x 1:1
33 Mon Jun 15, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
34 Fri Jun 19, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Girona FC 5-3-2 x 1:0
35 Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:30 PM (5.) Deportivo de La Coruña 3-5-2 x 0:1
36 Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) UD Las Palmas 5-3-2 x 1:1
37 Wed Jul 1, 2020 12:45 AM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 x 0:0
38 Sat Jul 4, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 x 1:2
39 Tue Jul 7, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
40 Tue Jul 14, 2020 12:45 AM (7.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 x 2:0
41 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 x 3:1
42 Tue Jul 21, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri Aug 14, 2020 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 x 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon Aug 17, 2020 1:00 AM Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 0:1
final 1st leg Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:00 AM Girona FC 3-3-3-1 x 0:0
final 2nd leg Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:00 AM Girona FC 3-4-3 x 0:1

Matches - Season19/20