For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Extremadura UD

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27.5

Foreigners: 4  18.2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Francisco de la Hera  11.580 Seats

Current transfer record: +550 thousand €

Extremadura UD
2ª B - Grupo V
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 6 4 11 1.05 21:26 4.925
Away record 21 4 9 8 1.00 22:33 6.610
Overall balance 42 10 13 19 1.02 43:59 5.768
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:00 PM Club Portugalete 4-4-2 3.250 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (21.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.841 0:0
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 6.422 1:2
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 12:00 AM (19.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.415 2:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 11:00 PM (21.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 5.568 0:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (21.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 25.891 3:1
6 Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 10.413 1:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:00 PM (21.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 double 6 6.278 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (21.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 2.747 0:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 6.422 2:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:30 PM (16.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 9.877 1:2
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 7.235 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 6.919 0:3
13 Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:00 AM (18.) UD Almería 4-4-2 8.943 3:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Girona FC 4-4-2 7.442 1:3
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 2.614 2:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) Deportivo de La Coruña 3-4-2-1 6.869 2:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Racing Santander 3-4-3 9.874 3:0
18 Mon Dec 2, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) UD Las Palmas 3-4-3 4.486 0:1
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (21.) Albacete Balompié 3-4-2-1 7.761 1:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (21.) Málaga CF 3-5-2 3.250 0:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Sporting Gijón 5-4-1 14.840 0:1
22 Fri Jan 3, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) AD Alcorcón 3-5-2 flat 6.949 0:0
23 Fri Jan 17, 2020 11:00 PM (18.) Girona FC 3-5-2 flat 5.679 3:1
24 Mon Jan 20, 2020 11:30 PM (18.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 5.109 1:2
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:15 PM (21.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 10.104 1:1
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 7.096 1:0
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 8.650 2:4
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:15 PM (20.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 5.458 0:0
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:15 PM (21.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 6.213 3:2
30 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) SD Huesca 4-4-2 6.361 2:2
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 8.523 1:2
32 Fri Jun 12, 2020 10:30 PM (21.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
33 Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:30 PM (21.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
34 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:45 AM (21.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
35 Wed Jun 24, 2020 12:45 AM (21.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:45 AM (21.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 12:45 AM (21.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
38 Sat Jul 4, 2020 8:00 PM (21.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
39 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:45 AM (21.) Cádiz CF 5-4-1 x 0:1
40 Sun Jul 12, 2020 8:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 x 2:3
41 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM (21.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 x 2:0
42 Mon Jul 20, 2020 9:30 PM (21.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1

Matches - Season19/20