For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

East Fife FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26.5

Foreigners: 1  4.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Locality Hub Bayview Stadium  1.980 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

East Fife FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 6 2 1.71 27:19 824
Away record 14 6 3 5 1.50 17:17 1.287
Overall balance 28 12 9 7 1.61 44:36 1.055
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 836 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 570 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 619 1:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 620 4:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.792 4:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 561 1:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 719 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.933 0:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 526 1:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 667 1:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.907 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 704 0:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 702 2:4
14 Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:45 AM (2.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 425 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-1-1 910 4:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Falkirk FC 3-5-2 flat 1.182 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Stranraer FC 3-5-2 flat 274 0:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Peterhead FC 3-5-2 flat 599 1:2
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.998 3:5
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 833 1:0
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 783 2:2
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 954 2:1
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 536 4:2
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 12:45 AM (5.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.376 2:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 520 1:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 491 4:2
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 644 0:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 867 1:0
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Montrose FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 8:00 PM Raith Rovers FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:00 PM Clyde FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 8:00 PM Stranraer FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 8:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:00 PM Dumbarton FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:00 PM Falkirk FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 8:00 PM Peterhead FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM BSC Glasgow 4-4-2 double 6 484 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:45 AM Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 419 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 469 2:0
Group A Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 308 2:0
Group A Tue Jul 23, 2019 12:45 AM Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.778 0:2
Group A Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-2 8:7 on pens
Round of 16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.991 0:3
Table section Scottish League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Falkirk FC 28 36 52
3 Airdrieonians FC 28 11 48
4 Montrose FC 28 10 47
5 East Fife FC 28 8 45
6 Dumbarton FC 28 -9 38
7 Clyde FC 28 -8 34
8 Peterhead FC 27 -14 26

Matches - Season19/20