For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

East Fife FC

Squad size: 19

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 1  5.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Locality Hub Bayview Stadium  1.980 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

East Fife FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AStranraer FC APeterhead FC HDumbarton FC HPeterhead FC HStranraer FC AForfar Athletic FC
HClyde FC HFalkirk FC HAirdrieonians FC
AAirdrieonians FC HRaith Rovers FC AMontrose FC AClyde FC AFalkirk FC AAirdrieonians FC

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 6 2 1.71 27:19 824
Away record 14 6 3 5 1.50 17:17 1.287
Overall balance 28 12 9 7 1.61 44:36 1.055
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 836 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 570 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 619 1:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 620 4:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.792 4:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 561 1:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 719 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.933 0:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 526 1:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 667 1:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.907 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 704 0:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 702 2:4
14 Wed Nov 27, 2019 11:45 PM (2.) Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 425 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-1-1 910 4:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Falkirk FC 3-5-2 flat 1.182 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Stranraer FC 3-5-2 flat 274 0:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Peterhead FC 3-5-2 flat 599 1:2
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.998 3:5
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 833 1:0
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 783 2:2
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Clyde FC 4-4-2 double 6 954 2:1
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 double 6 536 4:2
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:45 PM (5.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.376 2:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 520 1:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 491 4:2
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 644 0:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 867 1:0
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Montrose FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 PM Raith Rovers FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM Clyde FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM Stranraer FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 PM Dumbarton FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM Falkirk FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 PM Peterhead FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM BSC Glasgow 4-4-2 double 6 484 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:45 PM Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 419 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 469 2:0
Group A Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 308 2:0
Group A Tue Jul 23, 2019 11:45 PM Dundee United FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.778 0:2
Group A Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-2 8:7 on pens
Round of 16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.991 0:3
Table section Scottish League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Falkirk FC 28 36 52
3 Airdrieonians FC 28 11 48
4 Montrose FC 28 10 47
5 East Fife FC 28 8 45
6 Dumbarton FC 28 -9 38
7 Clyde FC 28 -8 34
8 Peterhead FC 27 -14 26

Matches