For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dundee United FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 9  42,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tannadice Park  14.223 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundee United FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGreenock Morton FC AArbroath FC HAyr United FC AQueen of the South FC APartick Thistle FC HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC
HDundee FC HHibernian FC HGreenock Morton FC AAlloa Athletic FC AAyr United FC HPartick Thistle FC
AHibernian FC HArbroath FC ADunfermline Athletic FC

Performance chart Scottish Championship 19/20

Record Scottish Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 3 1 2,36 35:10 8.496
Away record 14 8 2 4 1,86 17:12 3.634
Overall balance 28 18 5 5 2,11 52:22 6.065
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:00 PM Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 9.400 2:2
4th round deciders Tue Jan 28, 2020 11:45 PM Hibernian FC 4-5-1 flat 10.451 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.568 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Fri Jul 12, 2019 11:45 PM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-1-1 9.091 6:4 on pens
Group A Tue Jul 16, 2019 11:30 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 1.156 1:2
Group A Fri Jul 19, 2019 11:45 PM Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.526 3:0
Group A Tue Jul 23, 2019 11:45 PM East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.778 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.023 4:1
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 11:05 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.218 1:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 6.480 0:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:45 PM (1.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 6:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.167 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Arbroath FC 4-2-3-1 7.877 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 7.404 6:0
8 Fri Oct 4, 2019 11:05 PM (1.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 1.717 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 1.909 4:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.682 2:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:45 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 6.929 1:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-1-1 2.902 0:3
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:45 PM (1.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-2-3-1 7.675 3:0
15 Tue Dec 10, 2019 11:45 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 1.120 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.615 2:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.052 0:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.744 4:0
19 Fri Dec 27, 2019 11:45 PM (1.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.041 0:1
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 4.101 1:4
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.644 1:1
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.056 0:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:05 PM (1.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:0
25 Fri Feb 21, 2020 11:05 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.583 2:1
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.261 2:0
27 Tue Mar 3, 2020 11:45 PM (1.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.674 0:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.603 1:1
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC ppd.
31 Fri Mar 27, 2020 11:05 PM Arbroath FC ppd.
32 Fri Apr 3, 2020 11:05 PM Queen of the South FC ppd.
33 11:05 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC ppd.
34 7:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
35 11:05 PM Dundee FC -:-
36 7:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
Table section Scottish Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dundee United FC 28 30 59
2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 27 7 45
3 Dundee FC 27 1 41
4 Ayr United FC 27 3 40
5 Dunfermline Athletic FC 28 5 37
6 Arbroath FC 26 -2 36
7 Greenock Morton FC 28 -7 36

Matches