To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Delfín SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 4  14.8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Jocay  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Delfín SC
Serie A Primera Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2.00 14:8 -
Away record 8 1 3 4 0.75 8:11 -
Overall balance 15 5 5 5 1.33 22:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Mar 5, 2020 5:30 AM Olimpia Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
Group G Wed Mar 11, 2020 3:15 AM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group G Fri Sep 18, 2020 4:01 AM Defensa y Justicia 5-3-2 x 3:0
Group G Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM Santos FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
Group G Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
Group G Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:15 AM Olimpia Asunción 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Nov 26, 2020 3:15 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
last 16 2nd leg Thu Dec 3, 2020 3:15 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) SD Aucas 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
4 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:15 PM (12.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:15 AM (14.) CS Emelec 4-3-1-2 2:0
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:15 AM (8.) Guayaquil City FC 4-3-1-2 x 0:0
7 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:01 AM (9.) Orense SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) LDU Quito 5-4-1 x 1:0
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 2:30 AM (11.) CD El Nacional 5-3-2 x 2:1
10 Wed Sep 2, 2020 11:15 PM (9.) CD Olmedo 5-3-2 x 2:0
11 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:15 AM (11.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
12 Mon Sep 14, 2020 2:30 AM (8.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 AM (9.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
14 Mon Sep 28, 2020 2:30 AM (8.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
15 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:15 AM (8.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) SD Aucas 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:30 AM (9.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 AM (13.) Técnico Universitario 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 AM (14.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
6 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
7 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Thu Nov 19, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 4:01 AM (12.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:01 AM (13.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:15 AM (10.) Orense SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) CD Olmedo 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
14 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:00 AM (10.) LDU Quito 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:30 AM (7.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Table section LigaPro Serie A Primera Etapa 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 CD Macará 15 5 24
6 SD Aucas 15 3 23
7 Técnico Universitario 15 1 22
8 Delfín SC 15 -5 18
9 Guayaquil City FC 15 -6 18
10 Mushuc Runa SC 15 -6 18
11 CD Olmedo 15 -3 17

Matches - Season2020