To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cracovia

Squad size: 41

Average age: 24.6

Foreigners: 20  48.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion Cracovii im. Józefa Piłsudskiego  15.016 Seats

Current transfer record: +385 k €

Cracovia
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HJagiellonia Bialystok ASwit Szczecin AWisla Plock AGórnik Zabrze AWarta Poznan AChojniczanka Chojnice
HWisla Kraków HPodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala AStal Mielec ARakow Czestochowa
HLegia Warszawa HLechia Gdansk AWarta Poznan APogon Szczecin HZaglebie Lubin

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 4 3 1.30 13:15 1.462
Away record 10 2 5 3 1.10 8:9 1.328
Overall balance 20 5 9 6 1.20 21:24 1.395
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 11:00 PM Malmö FF ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 4.053 2:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 4.308 2:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 5.439 1:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 2.533 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 5.127 2:2
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 12:30 AM (14.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 6.438 3:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM (14.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:30 PM (12.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
15 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:30 PM (13.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
18 Fri Feb 19, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 x 2:4
20 12:00 AM (14.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 10:00 PM (14.) Slask Wroclaw -:-
22 10:00 PM Piast Gliwice -:-
23 unknown Lech Poznan -:-
24 unknown Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
25 unknown Legia Warszawa -:-
26 unknown Wisla Plock -:-
27 unknown Wisla Kraków -:-
28 unknown Górnik Zabrze -:-
29 unknown Lechia Gdansk -:-
30 unknown Warta Poznan -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Fri Oct 9, 2020 12:15 AM Legia Warszawa 4-1-4-1 7.000 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 16, 2020 9:30 PM Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 642 1:2 AET
Second Round Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:30 PM Swit Szczecin 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:30 PM Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:30 PM Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
Semi-Finals unknown Rakow Czestochowa -:-
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Lech Poznan 19 2 25
11 Piast Gliwice 19 2 24
12 Warta Poznan 19 -4 23
13 Wisla Plock 19 -5 23
14 Cracovia 20 -3 19
15 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 20 -24 18
16 Stal Mielec 19 -13 16

Matches