For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cowdenbeath FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,7

Players playing abroad: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Central Park  4.370 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cowdenbeath FC
League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAnnan Athletic FC HBrechin City FC AStenhousemuir FC AQueen's Park FC HAlbion Rovers FC HEdinburgh City FC HQueen's Park FC
HBroxburn Athletic FC AStirling Albion FC HElgin City FC
AHeart of Midlothian FC Reserves ACove Rangers FC ABroxburn Athletic FC HCove Rangers FC AAnnan Athletic FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two 19/20

Record Scottish League Two 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 10:5 381
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 8:7 562
Overall balance 14 8 2 4 1,86 18:12 458
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Elgin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 612 3:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Stirling Albion FC 4-1-3-2 401 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 880 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 286 3:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Brechin City FC 4-4-1-1 394 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 605 0:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 514 0:3
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Albion Rovers FC 3-5-2 flat 364 1:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Edinburgh City FC 3-5-2 flat 422 1:0
10 Tue Oct 29, 2019 12:45 AM (2.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-1-1 451 0:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Cove Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 425 1:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 307 1:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Queen's Park FC 3-4-3 448 1:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Albion Rovers FC -:-
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Elgin City FC 4-4-1-1 307 0:0
16 8:00 PM (3.) Brechin City FC -:-
17 8:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC -:-
18 8:00 PM Edinburgh City FC -:-
19 8:00 PM Annan Athletic FC -:-
20 8:00 PM Albion Rovers FC -:-
21 8:00 PM Cove Rangers FC -:-
22 8:00 PM Brechin City FC -:-
23 8:00 PM Queen's Park FC -:-
24 8:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC -:-
25 8:00 PM Stirling Albion FC -:-
26 8:00 PM Elgin City FC -:-
27 8:00 PM Edinburgh City FC -:-
28 8:00 PM Annan Athletic FC -:-
29 8:00 PM Cove Rangers FC -:-
30 8:00 PM Brechin City FC -:-
31 8:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC -:-
32 8:00 PM Stirling Albion FC -:-
33 8:00 PM Queen's Park FC -:-
34 8:00 PM Albion Rovers FC -:-
35 8:00 PM Edinburgh City FC -:-
36 8:00 PM Elgin City FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM Broxburn Athletic FC 3-5-2 flat 767 1:1
Second Round Replay Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM Broxburn Athletic FC 4-3-2-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:45 AM Heart of Midlothian FC Reserves 4-4-1-1 326 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM East Fife FC 3-5-2 flat 469 2:0
Group A Tue Jul 16, 2019 12:45 AM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.311 0:2
Group A Fri Jul 19, 2019 12:45 AM Dundee United FC 3-5-2 flat 2.526 3:0
Group A Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-3-3 Defending 262 2:0
Table section Scottish League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Cove Rangers FC 15 19 34
2 Edinburgh City FC 15 11 32
3 Cowdenbeath FC 14 6 26
4 Annan Athletic FC 15 -2 24
5 Elgin City FC 15 5 18
6 Queen's Park FC 15 -2 18
7 Stirling Albion FC 15 -1 16

Matches