For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cove Rangers FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Balmoral Stadium  2.602 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cove Rangers FC
League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCowdenbeath FC AStirling Albion FC HQueen's Park FC ABrechin City FC AElgin City FC HAnnan Athletic FC HAlbion Rovers FC ACowdenbeath FC HStirling Albion FC HBrechin City FC
AConnah's Quay Nomads FC AStenhousemuir FC AAuchinleck Talbot FC AAnnan Athletic FC AEdinburgh City FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two 19/20

Record Scottish League Two 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 7 - - 3,00 21:2 662
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 19:19 536
Overall balance 15 11 1 3 2,27 40:21 595
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 995 5:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 347 4:4
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-3-3 Attacking 880 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Stirling Albion FC 4-2-3-1 605 1:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Queen's Park FC 4-2-3-1 661 3:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Brechin City FC 4-1-4-1 460 2:4
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Elgin City FC 4-1-4-1 1.002 0:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Annan Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 642 3:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 552 3:2
10 Tue Oct 29, 2019 12:45 AM (1.) Albion Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 633 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-1-4-1 425 1:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Stirling Albion FC 4-1-4-1 825 1:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Brechin City FC 4-1-4-1 3:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Annan Athletic FC 4-1-3-2 459 6:1
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Edinburgh City FC 4-1-4-1 439 2:1
16 8:00 PM (1.) Stenhousemuir FC -:-
17 8:00 PM Queen's Park FC -:-
18 8:00 PM Elgin City FC -:-
19 8:00 PM Brechin City FC -:-
20 8:00 PM Stirling Albion FC -:-
21 8:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC -:-
22 8:00 PM Annan Athletic FC -:-
23 8:00 PM Albion Rovers FC -:-
24 8:00 PM Elgin City FC -:-
25 8:00 PM Edinburgh City FC -:-
26 8:00 PM Queen's Park FC -:-
27 8:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC -:-
28 8:00 PM Brechin City FC -:-
29 8:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC -:-
30 8:00 PM Albion Rovers FC -:-
31 8:00 PM Edinburgh City FC -:-
32 8:00 PM Elgin City FC -:-
33 8:00 PM Annan Athletic FC -:-
34 8:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC -:-
35 8:00 PM Queen's Park FC -:-
36 8:00 PM Stirling Albion FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:45 AM Auchinleck Talbot FC 4-4-2 double 6 750 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 12:45 AM St. Johnstone FC Reserves 4-4-2 double 6 175 1:4
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:45 AM Brora Rangers FC 4-4-2 Diamond 300 1:2
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:15 PM Connah's Quay Nomads FC 4-2-3-1 327 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM Peterhead FC 4-4-1-1 744 2:1
Group D Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:45 AM Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.410 2:3 on pens
Group D Tue Jul 23, 2019 12:45 AM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-5-1 flat 1.042 3:2
Group D Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 791 3:0
Table section Scottish League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Cove Rangers FC 15 19 34
2 Edinburgh City FC 15 11 32
3 Cowdenbeath FC 14 6 26
4 Annan Athletic FC 15 -2 24
5 Elgin City FC 15 5 18
6 Queen's Park FC 15 -2 18
7 Stirling Albion FC 15 -1 16

Matches