For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Clyde FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 23.9

Foreigners: 2  10.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Broadwood Stadium  8.086 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Clyde FC
League One
League level: ScotlandThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish League One 19/20

Record Scottish League One 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 4 3 1.79 27:18 955
Away record 14 2 3 9 0.64 8:25 1.032
Overall balance 28 9 7 12 1.21 35:43 994
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) East Fife FC 4-2-3-1 836 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-1-1 1.707 5:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.054 3:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Falkirk FC 4-4-1-1 2.048 1:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 650 0:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Stranraer FC 4-2-3-1 753 6:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Peterhead FC 4-2-3-1 682 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 851 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Montrose FC 4-2-3-1 721 0:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-1-1 1.202 2:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Falkirk FC 4-4-1-1 4.021 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Stranraer FC 4-4-1-1 418 3:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 649 1:2
14 Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:45 AM (7.) East Fife FC 4-2-3-1 425 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-1-1 721 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 510 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Montrose FC 4-4-2 double 6 583 4:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Airdrieonians FC 4-4-1-1 1.094 3:1
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Peterhead FC 4-4-2 double 6 585 2:0
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 823 3:3
21 Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) Dumbarton FC 4-4-2 468 1:0
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) East Fife FC 4-1-4-1 954 2:1
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Forfar Athletic FC 4-1-4-1 566 2:1
24 Wed Mar 4, 2020 12:45 AM (8.) Montrose FC 4-1-4-1 507 2:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Airdrieonians FC 4-1-4-1 913 2:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.527 1:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Falkirk FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.784 3:2
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Dumbarton FC 4-1-4-1 767 2:0
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Stranraer FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 8:00 PM Peterhead FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:00 PM East Fife FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 8:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 8:00 PM Falkirk FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:00 PM Raith Rovers FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:00 PM Montrose FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 8:00 PM Airdrieonians FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 820 0:2
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 PM Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Round of 16 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:00 PM Celtic FC 4-1-4-1 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:45 AM Motherwell FC Reserves 4-4-1-1 372 4:0
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 667 3:2
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 806 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-5-1 flat 1.066 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:45 AM Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 504 1:3
Group F Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 858 2:3
Group F Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:45 AM Partick Thistle FC 4-4-1-1 2.403 3:2
Group F Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:30 PM Queen's Park FC 4-2-3-1 414 6:5 on pens
Table section Scottish League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Montrose FC 28 10 47
5 East Fife FC 28 8 45
6 Dumbarton FC 28 -9 38
7 Clyde FC 28 -8 34
8 Peterhead FC 27 -14 26
9 Forfar Athletic FC 28 -21 24
10 Stranraer FC 27 -29 16

Matches - Season19/20