To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Olmedo

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27.7

Foreigners: 6  19.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Fernando Guerrero Guerrero  14.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Olmedo
Serie A Primera Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1.38 9:10 -
Away record 7 - 2 5 0.29 7:17 -
Overall balance 15 3 4 8 0.87 16:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:15 AM (11.) Guayaquil City FC 5-4-1 4:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) CD Macará 5-4-1 1:2
3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:30 PM (16.) Independiente del Valle 3-4-3 1:2
4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) Orense SC 3-4-3 2:2
5 Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:00 AM (13.) LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 11:30 PM (14.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:15 AM (10.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:30 AM (13.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
9 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:30 AM (15.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
10 Wed Sep 2, 2020 11:15 PM (16.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
11 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
12 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:30 AM (13.) CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:01 AM (14.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) Deportivo Cuenca ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:15 AM (15.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:00 AM (11.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Mon Oct 26, 2020 1:30 AM (15.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) Orense SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 AM (14.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:15 PM (11.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
7 Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:15 PM (11.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Thu Nov 19, 2020 10:15 PM (7.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:15 PM (7.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:30 AM (12.) Técnico Universitario 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Delfín SC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:30 AM (13.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 AM (13.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 AM (14.) CS Emelec 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Table section LigaPro Serie A Primera Etapa 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Delfín SC 15 -5 18
9 Guayaquil City FC 15 -6 18
10 Mushuc Runa SC 15 -6 18
11 CD Olmedo 15 -3 17
12 CS Emelec 15 -2 16
13 CD El Nacional 15 -8 14
14 LDU de Portoviejo 15 -11 13

Matches - Season2020