For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Albacete Balompié

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Carlos Belmonte  17.524 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,48 mil. €

Albacete Balompié
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACF Fuenlabrada HCádiz CF AReal Zaragoza ACD Tudelano
ASD Ponferradina HExtremadura UD HCF Fuenlabrada
ACD Numancia HCD Lugo HCD Mirandés HElche CF ACD Tenerife AUD Ibiza ACD Lugo HDeportivo de La Coruña

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 3 6 1,00 7:13 7.949
Away record 12 5 1 6 1,33 10:15 8.640
Overall balance 24 8 4 12 1,17 17:28 8.294
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:00 PM CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 2.999 0:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 4.345 6:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 AM (15.) UD Almería 4-4-2 7.395 3:0
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM (22.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 8.292 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 19.590 2:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 15.136 0:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 7.785 0:4
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:00 PM (15.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.348 0:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:30 AM (6.) Málaga CF 4-4-1-1 8.190 1:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 9.396 3:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 7.891 0:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.457 0:1
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 9.115 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 4.973 0:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 8.857 1:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 3.253 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 7.908 0:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 19.898 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 7.896 1:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 5.055 1:1
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 7.761 1:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Rayo Vallecano 4-4-2 double 6 ppd.
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Elche CF 4-4-2 7.717 0:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 7.799 4:2
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-5-1 flat 5.642 1:1
24 Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:15 PM (15.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 2.377 1:0
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 8.328 0:1
26 12:30 AM (15.) Real Oviedo -:-
27 4:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
28 8:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
29 3:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
30 3:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
31 3:00 PM Girona FC -:-
32 3:00 PM UD Almería -:-
33 3:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
34 4:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
35 4:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
36 4:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
37 4:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
38 4:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
39 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
40 4:00 PM Elche CF -:-
41 4:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
42 4:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 AD Alcorcón 25 1 33
13 SD Ponferradina 25 2 32
14 Sporting Gijón 25 -3 31
15 Albacete Balompié 24 -11 28
16 Málaga CF 25 -1 28
17 Deportivo de La Coruña 25 -14 27
18 CD Tenerife 25 -4 26

Matches