For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Generali Arena  18.944 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,06 mil. €

AC Sparta Praha
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMFK Karvina HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ASlezsky FC Opava A1.FK Pribram HFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Banik Ostrava
AFK Teplice AFK Jablonec HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFC Banik Ostrava HFC FASTAV Zlin ASK Slavia Prague
HFC Slovan Liberec ASK Sigma Olomouc

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 28:17 11.422
Away record 12 3 5 4 1,17 14:15 8.657
Overall balance 24 9 8 7 1,46 42:32 10.040
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:30 PM Trabzonspor 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 14.155 0:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:30 PM (15.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 10.867 2:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 11.007 3:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 4:3
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 14.123 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 8.765 3:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 9.407 3:3
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 5.650 0:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 17.292 0:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 11.536 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 7.181 4:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 12.362 1:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 12.157 4:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 4.566 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 4.103 2:2
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 10.057 3:3
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 4.865 0:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 9.573 5:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 13.535 0:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 12.236 0:2
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-3-3 Attacking 7.456 1:0
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 9.007 2:2
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 19.370 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 3.676 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 6.117 0:4
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 9:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava 4-3-3 Defending 9.097 5:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 1.FC Slovácko 24 3 37
7 FC Slovan Liberec 23 11 36
8 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 24 1 36
9 AC Sparta Praha 24 10 35
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 24 2 32
11 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 24 -12 27
12 FK Teplice 23 -16 24

Matches